We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Immaculately clean with superior staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Prattville
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Immaculately clean with superior staff.”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

This must be a new hotel or opened recently. It is the nicest LQ we've visited in AL., and we've visited several in Montgomery. You could not be happy with your stay if you stop here. Our room was with 2 queen beds, microwave and refrigerator. The man at the desk was so kind and polite. Breakfast bar was very nice and plentiful. The attendant at breakfast asked if there was anything else they could make or get for us. Far Superior rooms and staff.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    88
    31
    21
    15
See reviews for
138
69
28
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 6, 2014

We were traveling to the Compass Bowl and this hotel was very convenient to break up the drive. The price was good, the place was warm and clean, and the breakfast the next morning was excellent. Not having to stop somewhere on the way out for breakfast is such a great convenience.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
56 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stopped here overnight with our pet. For one night, taxes included with a 10% discount the hotel was between 85-100 dollars. The room was a nice size, it was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The continental breakfast was a normal breakfast with waffles, biscuits and gravy, variety of breads for toasting, yogurt, fruit, coffee and juice. Overall, I was pleased with the room and breakfast.

I am a big fan for not having to pay extra for my pet. My only complaint is that not all dog owners are good about picking up after their pet even though bags are provided.

Stayed January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank lindsjanem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2014

The carpeting was "tired" and could use some updating. My main complaint was that the hair dryer did not work. We called the front desk and asked for another one and that was not an option. We mentioned to the desk clerk of the problem when we checked out and only response was, "I'll let the manager know,". No "I'm sorry or offer to adjust the bill." Please don't advertise hair dryers if you don't have them as I left with wet hair!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GoDog514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prattville hotels
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville
1.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery
2.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Prattville
Howard Johnson Prattville
#3 of 15 in Prattville
297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Courtyard Montgomery Prattville
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prattville South
1.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville
Address: 261 Interstate Commercial Park Loop, Prattville, AL 36066
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Prattville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Prattville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Prattville
#7 Business Hotel in Prattville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville is conveniently located minutes from downtown Prattville and nearby Montgomery within close reach of attractions including Capitol Hill, Robert Trent Golf Course, and the Montgomery Civic Center. This hotel offers a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM, full business center, fitness center, outdoor swimming pool, and meeting facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Prattville
La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville Hotel Prattville
La Quinta Prattville
Prattville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing