We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, clean, clean!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Prattville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Stayed at this Hampton Inn last Saturday night. I could not have been happier with the room, staff and the entire property. I will definitely stay again when I visit family. This is a new property and they did a great job. The king room was really large with a huge walk in shower, and as always at Hampton Inns a very comfortable bed.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Lynn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2013

Hope you will come see us and your family soon. Our Owners are local, they have been in the hotel business for over 30 years. They believe in customer serve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (412)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

408 - 412 of 412 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

Stopped on the way to Florida for Spring Break. This is a brand new property. Very clean and nice. I accidentally booked a king room on the Hilton Honors web site and with three of us that was not going to work. We went back down to the front desk and they changed us to a double right away. It was after midnight so we were very thankful. Hampton Inn's are always great. Wish they were a little less expensive though.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank kansaskristy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2013

Please do not wait for Spring break come see us soon. Our Owners are local, they have been in the business for over 30 years. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2011

This was our first time stay at the Prattville Inn, staff friendly, within walking distance of eating places and of a Bass Pro Shop. The bed was the softest sheets and blankets I have ever had in a hotel. Slept good, quiet area. Highly recommend the stay.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3catsmary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2011

We stayed in the Prattville Inn for one night at the start of an eight day tour.We went on to stay in three other much bigger,grander hotels and I have to say I preferred the Prattville to any of them. Comfortable bed,cosy room,slept well, and a complimentary breakfast,which was the only one we had during the whole week. We had a delicious meal that evening at Jim'n'Nick's BBQ diner a few minutes walk away.Recommended!

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clawdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2011

Stayed one night at what is a very busy motel at the start of a tour of the Southern States,the rooms need a bit of TLC but were fairly comfortable, it was very noisy due to cars and trucks parked outside the front door,, the continental breakfast was fine.
Would only reccomend staying for an overnight or a very short stay.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Midor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prattville hotels
0.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Prattville
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Montgomery Prattville
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Prattville
Howard Johnson Prattville
#4 of 15 in Prattville
347 reviews
0.9 mi away
Montgomery Marriott Prattville Hotel & Conference Center at Capitol Hill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville

Address: 2590 Cobbs Ford Rd, Prattville, AL 36066-7708
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Prattville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Prattville
Price Range: $112 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is a new Hampton Inn & Suites. We opened on January 31, 2013. We have 4 floors, all rooms are interior. We have a state of the art exercise room, meeting rooms, and business center. We have the Hot Breakfast free from 6am to 10am. We have the cloud 9 beds. Please join us, you will be glad you did. Don't forget our 100% satisfaction guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Otel, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing