We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!!”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #4 of 48 Restaurants in Pell City
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed February 6, 2013

We were staying next door at the Comfort Suites, which wasn't so sweet, but Cracker Barrel was!! Awesome food and service.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank tadonda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    20
    16
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pell City, Alabama
Level Contributor
26 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Homecooking”
Reviewed February 2, 2013

This location is very good with quality food and service. Go there quite often, mainly for breakfast. Always consistent.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bob1395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
garden city
Level Contributor
64 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“No matter how far you roam, it's like coming home”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Can't think of a thing I've never liked about Cracker Barrel. Very convenient to our hotel location (Hampton Inn) and very fresh and delicious.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Average family fare-clean with good Svc.”
Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

Good for a family or a group. Restaurant was clean, service was good, prices very reasonable, a bit noisy and the food was average. I would return.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WJC603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Georgia
Level Contributor
426 reviews
168 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 190 helpful votes
“Fireplace”
Reviewed December 16, 2012

It was actually chilly the day that I stopped here. The table in front of the fireplace was really nice. Typical country cuisine as all other Cracker Barrel restaurants, and friendly staff made my dinner a pleasant experience.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank advocon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing