We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveler rating
175
89
51
27
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
175
89
51
27
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleancontinental breakfastbiscuits and gravytraveling thrustay there againnon smoking roomnice staywaffle makerfresh fruithouse keepingozarksfloridapropertypetfuneralcereal
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 355 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont I, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Ozark, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 6, 2017

Uplifting and very relaxing stay, highly recommend to any professional and business travels as well as family stays.....!

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 424kellyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont I, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Ozark, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2017

Kelly,

We appreciate your review of our hotel here in Ozark AL, we appreciate and enjoy every time you stay with us. I will pass along your kind words and thank you for the recommendation to future guests.

See you soon

George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2017

George and his staff made my transition back to civil service ( Fort Rucker) a walk in the park, by providing excellent housing. Allowing me the opportunity to concentrate on the job, while looking for permanent housing.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank michaellA7479VM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont I, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Ozark, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2017

Thank you so much for the kind words of our hotel and staff, I am pleased my employees made your stay a memorable and easy one. I will definitely pass along your kind words to everyone here at the hotel, we wish you good wishes upon your new journey and job at Ft. Rucker. If you ever need lodging or anything give us a call .

Thank you again

George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont I, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Ozark, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 15, 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews