We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My recent stay in Ozark.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Ozark
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    234
    111
    38
    12
    8
See reviews for
210
67
31
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Albany
1 review
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Please put coffeemaker, microwave and fridge in rooms. I travel almost every weekend and only stay here when no other option...for that reason. Lovely place, but that's a sore point. Dont always want to get dressed and go to lobby to have coffee.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Vicki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saraland
2 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2013

It was not as good as last time. The AC was messed up, spider webs in room other than that I guess it was alright.

Kim Gottschall


  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank James Or Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucedale
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Great room, great service, very clean rooms. Only a 10 minute drive to restaurants. When I work in troy I drive here. Its well worth the drive for a clean , and affordable place to stay.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
38 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2013

A very nice hotel in all respects: new hotel, great value, clean rooms, very friendly staff, away from highway so fairly quite. Nice outdoor play area with picnic area. Will stay during every visit to Ozark. Only downside is few restaurants nearby, though that helps with the quietness of the hotel. Free wifi and continental breakfast is a plus.

Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank BamaKid77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ozark
2.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Ozark
Hampton Inn Ozark
#1 of 6 in Ozark
317 reviews
21.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dothan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Dothan
Comfort Suites Dothan
#9 of 27 in Dothan
149 reviews
19.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dothan
15.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark
Address: 1140 Hwy 231 North, Ozark, AL 36360
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Ozark
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Ozark
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing