We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The rooms are clean and decor is cozy but couldn't really...”
Review of Super 8 Oxford

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Oxford
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Oxford
Reviewed April 10, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Delissa A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (252)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

226 - 232 of 252 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2013

The long sory short...I broke down off of the Interstate on the way to Florida. I spent the night here,super clean rooms, nice decore and a great front desk staff. Very helpfull. I had to find a way home being I had to leave the car I just purchased the day before here in Oxford for major repairs. Even though I was not staying the next night they went out of thier way to help me get home toLargo Florida which was a "feat" in its self. 5 stars PLUS!!! The Team at the Super8 in Oxford is Super!

Room Tip: Stay here...they all apear to be "good"! BTW..there is no "sit down" restaurantw...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mildred G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brad H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oxford hotels
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oxford
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oxford - Anniston
2.7 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#8 of 18 in Oxford
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn Oxford
Quality Inn Oxford
#14 of 18 in Oxford
46 reviews
2.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Oxford
Comfort Suites Oxford
#7 of 18 in Oxford
89 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Oxford-Anniston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Oxford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Oxford

Address: 1600 Al Highway 21 S, Oxford, AL 36203-2427 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Oxford)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Oxford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Oxford
Price Range: $55 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Oxford 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern Low-rise Motor Inn located at junction of I-20 & State Route 21, just south of center of Oxford. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Oxford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Oxford Hotel Oxford
Baymont Inn And Suites Oxford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing