We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveler rating
250
63
30
13
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
250
63
30
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen extended stay queen bed breakfast sandwich full size great hotel oatmeal other hotels home away from home room was large fitness center clean hotel convenient location easy access only complaint staff was friendly parking lot
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 368 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2019

Check-in and check-out process was efficient and clerk was friendly and efficient. She called when we got to room to make sure there was no problems with pet smells. Breakfast area was clean and well maintained. Room and bedding was clean.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kshellings, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

We're glad that you enjoyed your recent visit with us and hope that you will come back to visit us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

The hotel room was awesome. It was huge and comfortable. The lighting in the bathroom was pretty bad. The breakfast was worst offerings in past 15 hotels this year. They had frozen breakfast sandwiches with that orange fake looking cheese and microwaves to heat them. GROSS!! The oatmeal was little packets to add water. Cream of wheat in the hot pot. I have no idea why there wasn't fresh made food. We went to IHOP and the Marriott next door for breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Christie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kshellings, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that breakfast did not meet your expectations, however, this is what is required by Hilton for a Home2 brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019

Great location to the track and a lot to do in the area. Staff was friendly. Daisy was exceptional helpful during our stay. Her customer service is second to none in our Hilton stays. Will be back in the fall again.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank D9487MUjohnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kshellings, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2019

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to you coming “home” in the fall!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019

From the second we checked in we felt at home. Chris, Michelle, Daisy, Kala and Tia took great care of us and we will certainly be staying here again!

The rooms are huge and the free hot breakfast was delicious.

Thank you for making our trip to the races a memorable one!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kshellings, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2019

Glad you were able to enjoy the races and your stay at Home2. We appreciate the opportunity to be “your home away from home.” Looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

I stay at this hotel 6 to 10 times a year when I am in the Oxford area and have for several years. After I discovered this hotel, I don't even look for another hotel. Clean, modern, great staff and good breakfast. Resturants and shopping abundant in area.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 100nightsayear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews