We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveler rating
250
63
29
12
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
250
63
29
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen extended stay queen bed full size great hotel oatmeal home away from home other hotels room was large clean hotel convenient location easy access only complaint staff was friendly parking lot free breakfast home2
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 364 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2019

From the second we checked in we felt at home. Chris, Michelle, Daisy, Kala and Tia took great care of us and we will certainly be staying here again!

The rooms are huge and the free hot breakfast was delicious.

Thank you for making our trip to the races a memorable one!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kshellings, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2019

Glad you were able to enjoy the races and your stay at Home2. We appreciate the opportunity to be “your home away from home.” Looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

I stay at this hotel 6 to 10 times a year when I am in the Oxford area and have for several years. After I discovered this hotel, I don't even look for another hotel. Clean, modern, great staff and good breakfast. Resturants and shopping abundant in area.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 100nightsayear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

The staff is awesome and right there whenever you need them it's clean and I would recommend this place for anyone who is on business or leisure they do not have social hour though thank you staff for everything you've done

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Gail C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019

Everything was amazing! The staff, breakfast ,beds, and the most favorite thing is the shower. I recommend this hotel for anyone of who is traveling on vacation or for business wise. I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Tourist38529603872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kshellings, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to you coming "home" again and thank you for your loyalty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

No place to park at the HOME 2 site or next door at the Hilton Garden. You will have to park at a Hampton that is a really long walk. If you want to go swimming call ahead to see if the pool works yet.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank GoPlaces00035004096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kshellings, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, it seems as though we have no parking but we do actually have one parking space per room. However, with the close proximity of the hotels it’s hard to see. Our pool was not opened until just a week ago because the weather was still back and forth. We had to wait until it was more stable and warmer before we could open it.
Now that we are into warmer weather please come back and try us again. We would love to have you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews