We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place is absolutely breathtaking!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michele W
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place is absolutely breathtaking!”
Reviewed May 6, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This review is overdue. We went to Orange Beach in March. I was so happy with the condo. It was beautiful and the view was spectacular.
The owner of our condo, John, is wonderful. He put up with my inability to make decisions in the beginning and then he was so patient when I had about 30 questions about our upcoming trip. He was so helpful. Our trip was so amazing, even though it rained 2 days we still had a wonderful family vacation which we will always cherish!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2018
Michele, thanks for your kind words and so , so happy you had a wonderful time. Pray your new life in Oklahoma works out and you make your trip to Orange Beach an annual event to celebrate a new beginning ! john
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lilly G
Troy, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best Stay Ever!”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This condo was everything past amazing!! Very cleaned, gorgeous décor, and plus a fantastic view!!! John and Kathy were so helpful with this booking and answered any questions I had very quickly! I can't stress enough how gorgeous and relaxing this place was! We can't wait to book another trip and stay again! Thank you John and Kathy!! :-)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
Lilly, thank you for the kind review and your kind words ! We absolutely love to share in creating a place that you and your family can have an amazing , memorable stay at the Gulf ! May God bless you until you return to visit us again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teacher15...
Columbus, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couldn't Ask for Anything More”
Reviewed April 15, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was perfect! --well supplied, nicely decorated, child friendly without looking child friendly, super clean, etc., etc., etc. !! The view from the 27th floor was spectacular! The owner was accessible before, during and after our stay--which I think is a real plus.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! Our delight is when others have a wonderful time ! John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing