We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of The Wharf

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tnt2hot
Odenville, Alabama
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a very awesome stay at the Warf!! Booking was very easy and staff was extra friendly!! Will stay again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and your wonderful comments , we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to the future that we may be able to help you again.

Thank you..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferC...
Hereford
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Glad we stayed here”
Reviewed June 15, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had researched places to stay near the beach while vacationing in Orange Beach. This place by far reached my expectations!! Location was good, atmosphere was perfect, price was reasonable. We felt so safe and allowed our teenagers to roam the shops. Joan and the other management staff were the best! Before, during and at checkout she made sure and went out of her way for us to have a pleasurable stay!! The kids loved the lazy river, We loved the little shops. Wished the Ferris Wheel was operating during the time of our stay though. (my only complaint)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lazy river/pool
Liked least: the setup (on 2nd floor) to get checked in. Inconvenience of how this was set up. No visual signs..
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
35kelly45
Longville, Louisiana
1 review
“beautiful place that needs maintance on Elevators”
Reviewed April 16, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Beautiful , great shopping , quite, excellent get away. The only downer was that the parking elevators were broke and the moving carts have a long pole so you cant get in and out front door. The pool and staff went over and beyond pleasing. The kitchen could use more pots and maybe coffee cups. Yes I will stay again. Just will observe the situation more closely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: that all my needs were in one area no need to leave once you have gotten groceries bought.
Liked least: broke elevator, kitchen items,
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Happy to say the elevator is now working sorry you had to experiences out of service item on your vacation we will definitely look into the items that are needed for the kitchen. Looking forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing