We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous Condo!”
other travelers have booked this property
Boardwalk to beach with handicapped ramp
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Boardwalk to beach with handicapped ramp
The beach in front of condo with umbrellas for rent
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Boardwalk to beach with handicapped ramp
The beach in front of condo with umbrellas for rent
HDTV4 with glider chair and view of balcony & sea
Kitchen with stainless, granite, under cabinet lighting
dining room seats 4 with 3 stools behind at breakfast bar
View of main pool from balcony.  Also indoor pool and kiddie pool
view from bistro set on balcony and loveseat rocker (also 2 cushioned chaises)  All furniture cushio
Master bed with 600 thread ct sheets
Master bath lavatory and bathroom
The guest bedroom has a new king bed, lamps, night tables, linens and fantastic mattress!
Guest bath decor coordinates with Guest BR
fitness room with treadmills, etc.
indoor pool for inclement weather.  Nice for kids, too!
The large hot tubs are sheltered with a great view!
Gazebo outdoor grilling and dining area overlooking the Gulf.
Tennis courts (lighted) with Phoenix III building in background
Basketball court and goal
Shelling, anyone?  Play here!  At one with the ocean!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nana3lov
Philadelphia, PA
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Condo!”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

What a wonderful stay we had in this beautiful condo! All amenities, super clean, very easy check in/check out. Close to restaurants and shopping. The indoor pool (with 2 hot tubs) was amazing. Great location, right on the beach; stunning views of the Gulf. We can't say enough good things about this place, only wish we didn't have to go back home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbanks176...
2 reviews
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed for two nights and were very happy with the condo. Everything was very clean and up to date. The huge HD TV in the living room was a very nice touch, as well as the very comfortable king beds. The view was spectacular, especially at sunset. I highly recommend this condo to anyone planning a trip to the Orange Beach area. The price is reasonable, the quality is great, and Caroline, the owner, was extremely helpful. She answered all of our questions and made sure we were satisfied with our trip. Couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow! Condo! Upscale everything ”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great condo. Remodeled very professionally. What I loved the most was the million dollar view. You can drink your coffee and have a beautiful view on the balcony or wake up to a beautiful view in the MBR. Also, while eating dinner or in the living room you can see the ocean @ all times. If you have an issue with anything the owner is so willing to make sure she takes care of it. Everyone is very nice @ The Phoenix. I definitely recommend this condo and I plan to return next year! Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christina...
Moulton, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I'm in Love”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Loved this condo! Nicely decorated & comfy furniture. Loved king beds in both bedrooms & ensuite bathrooms for both bedrooms. Small kitchen had everything we needed. Easy access to beach, pools, hot tub, etc. Loved that you can use amenities for pheonix 1-4. Security for entrance to parking lot was awesome for 2 women traveling alone. Great view from balcony & living room. I'm already talking about a return trip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tharen F
1 review
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We absolutey loved our stay!! We stayed in this unit while our son played basbeball and could not have asked for a better experience!! The view is perfect and the condo itself is wonderful!! Very comfortable and had everything we could possibly need!! Our family of 5 had no problems fitting and definitely could have slept a few more people!! I spent a lot of time in the mornings and evenings on the balcony enjoying the beautiful view and sounds of the sea! The location is fantastic and the beachfront is beautiful! We will definitely come back and book again!! The kids had a fantastic time and loved every minute! The owner is also amazing and so very helpful!! I truly recommend this condo for a wonderful vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammybama
Cullman, Alabama
1 review
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Booked this condo for my husband and I to take our daughter and son in law and our two year old grandson on his first beach trip. We all loved the condo and loved that both bedrooms have comfortable king size beds. The kitchen is well stocked with everything to cook a meal or mix a drink to relax out on a fabulous balcony with comfy furniture over looking the beautiful beach and gulf. Great stay and couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing