We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Trip to Orange Beach”
other travelers have booked this property
Oceanfront Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront Living Area
New Kitchen Master Bedroom with Attached Bayh, Cable TV, Ocean View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Oceanfront Living Area
New Kitchen
Master Bedroom with Attached Bayh, Cable TV, Ocean View
Master Bath Vanity
55 In. TV with Cable and DVD player
Bedroom 2 with King Bed and Cable TV
Bedroom 2 with Queen Beds and Cable TV
Phoenix 6 Tennis Courts
Phoenix VI Sugar Sand Beach with Sunset
Pool/Ocean View from Balcony
Master Bedroom
Walk to the Beach
Washer Dryer/Full Size
Large Beachside outdoor Pool
Heated Indoor Pool with Hot Tubs
Exercise Room
Building Entrance and Atrium
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James M
Alexandria, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Outstanding Trip to Orange Beach”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Outstanding condo in an outstanding place. Everything about the condo was perfect. Location was very nice for out family and everything we ended up doing. The beach view from the balcony was perfect every day. It was nice to be able to use the fully stocked kitchen with no worries and the feel of the condo made it feel just like home for us. Can not wait to stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - location was perfect.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tbijou
Slidell, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed May 1, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The condo was was very spacious and clean... Just the perfect place to vacation. I was not disappointed at all and would reserve it as for a future vacation spot. The parking was reserved and conveniently located in the underground garage next to the entrance. The view from the private balcony was no disappointment either overlooking the beach. I would definitely recommend staying here to friends looking for a nice vacation spot.

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2016
Thank you Tammy-so glad you had an awesome time and we appreciate your business! Patricia Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annette K
Cocoa Beach, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Enjoyed Our Stay in Orange Beach”
Reviewed October 26, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Our family stayed for 5 nights in Orange Beach and had a very relaxing, stress free vacation. Condo is located on first floor which makes it easy to get to the beach and pool area. Really enjoyed watching the sunrise/sunset from huge balcony. Pat was very accommodating and easy to conduct business with. We plan to make Orange Beach a yearly family vacation and will not hesitate to rent from Pat and Bill again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of condo
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric D
1 review
“Wanted: Rest and Relaxation”
Reviewed October 24, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Nice peaceful location. Great view of the beach and pool. Easy access to the beach and lots of restaurants/shopping areas. We were able to see a lot of marine life just walking up and down the beach. Well furnished, well kept unit and the kitchen had everything we needed to eat in. Secure/private parking. The owner, was easy to work with and communicated well. Had a great time and would recommend this unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sally Y
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
Reviewed October 1, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time to Orange Beach and our first experience renting a condo and it was perfect. We loved our stay it was clean and had everything we needed. Loved being on the first floor so close to the stairs made it very easy to go up and down to pool with little ones. The owner parking was really conveniently located to stairs that are also right next to condo. The owner was also very easy to contact if you needed anything. The best part of all is she was willing to move our days back with less than a weeks notice due to my husbands vacation getting moved around at work!! We will definitely be staying here again and recommending to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherry L
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyed the condo and had a great beach trip.”
Reviewed September 23, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The condo was so convenient to nearby restaurants. I also enjoyed being closer to the inter-coastal waterway. The condo was very clean, beautifully decorated and there was not anything that they had not thought of. We enjoyed not having to take the elevator as we had the convenience of the steps of being on the second floor. I also thought the reservation, payment, and parking arrangement was very easy so a thank you to the owners!
Sherry L.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Reviewed June 17, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing