We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Experience”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of White Caps 903

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DouglasR2...
1 review
“Excellent Experience”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

White Caps 903 was amazing. Clean and very spacious. View from the balcony was amazing. Only a few steps from the beach. If you have any particular questions, you may contact me at dougr22@hotmail.com. Too many things that were great to list in this review.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Doug,
Thank you for your stay with us! We hope you will visit us again soon! We appreciate your willingness to talk to other potential renters about your experience. Sandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John C L
1 review
“Best condo, stunning views, daughter fell in love with this place!”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This condo is close to everything, views are awesome. Woke to crashing waves, walks on the beach. My daughter spent every moment not on the beach sitting on the balcony watching the waves. Well stocked, amenities are very nice, owner very communicative in instructions for getting into condo. My entire family will be booking this condo over the course of time, we will be back. Excellent pools and hot tubs, right on the beach. And priced correctly.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
John, Thank you for your stay! We hope you will visit us again soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy Hicks...
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location. Condo was on the beach. Very nice and clean. Definitely recommend this condo to others. Our experience was fantastic and we will definitely come back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! I hope you will visit us again! Thanks for your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for letting us know about the ice maker so we could get it fixed!!! I hope you visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NorthStar...
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

What a wonderful time we had! The accommodations exceeded our expectations. This place has lots of room, is clean as a whistle, and is just steps from the beach. The view from the balcony is spectacular. We will definitely be back.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc H
Springfield, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“2ns Stay”
Reviewed November 25, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
4
people found this review helpful

This was our second time staying at White Caps 903 in 2 years. Nothing much has changed...PERFECT! It's in a great location close to groceries and restaurants. It's clean as whistle as we've come to expect from these owners. Sunsets from balcony are amazing and the daily Blue Angel fly-bys are a bonus. We won't hesitate to book again in the future.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gordon M
Grapevine, Arkansas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Mr.”
Reviewed November 24, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
4
people found this review helpful

The condo is very nice, lovely beach themed decorations and within steps of the elevator. Sliding doors to the balcony from both the living room and the master bedroom. The balcony overlooks the beach and has a great view of the sunrise. The condo complex is immaculate, it is gated with a guard and has ample parking. The condo is very thoughtfully supplied with everything we needed until we had a chance to go to the supermarket that is within a mile, it has coffee, tea, sugar and creamer, dishwashing liquid, paper towels, etc. Communication with the owner was extremely prompt, professional and informative. My wife and I loved the place and we both strongly recommend it. We received the deposit refund promptly exactly as stated. Our thanks to the owners.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing