We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation with grandkids”
other travelers have booked this property
 Spacious  kitchen.  New Granite, Tile and back splash
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Spacious  kitchen.  New Granite, Tile and back splash
Kitchen. Beautiful granite and backsplash. Kuerig coffee maker and fully equipped kitchen Panoramic view from balcony April 2018
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Spacious  kitchen.  New Granite, Tile and back splash
Kitchen. Beautiful granite and backsplash. Kuerig coffee maker and fully equipped kitchen
Panoramic view from balcony April 2018
View to the left. Nice Grassy area for kids to play.
Balcony view October 2017
construction will be complete by Spring 2018
Living room. New queen sleeper sofa 2018 Memory foam mattress available
New granite counter tops, back splash, and kitchen tile.  Bar seating in Kitchen.
Beach Decor.
Nice updated dining area open concept into Kitchen
Master bedroom (new coverlet)
Master bedroom Queen size bed.
View from Master as of July 2017.  View will be partial beginning  mid August 2017
Master Bathroom En suite.
New granite and Tile Dec 2016
Master shower tub/shower combo,  with blow dryer
2nd bedroom. Queen bed. Starfish theme
Fresh paint, new base boards and new doors
New granite and fresh paint
Seascape Condo Building
33 units. Parking under building with elevator and luggage carts
Large pool (sorry not heated)
New baseboards
new doors
Beach chairs provided for guests. less to pack
Sand toys and umbrella available for guests.
boogie boards and beach towels provided  for guests.
SUNRISE NEAR SEASCAPE
ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BEACHES IN THE WORLD.  ( I USED TO LIVE IN HAWAII AND CALIFORNIA)
Orange Beach Favorites
Beach chair rentals available / Service Ask for details
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melanie I
North Richland Hills, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation with grandkids”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place had a good view of beach. Very comfortable. Supplied beach toys,chairs and towels for our stay. Will rent again. One drawback is there is a house being built in front of condo so owner will lose most of beach view. Owner is very nice snd attentive.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saragK713...
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WOW! Awesome location”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of 5 and we stayed here 2 days after going on a cruise. We already want to go back. The condo is fully stocked with stuff. It rained the one day and we stayed inside for a while and they had board games to play. When it got sunny we went to the beach. They had beach chairs, sand buckets and boogie boards. My girls were so happy. The unit has a washer and dyer which was super nice. The condo is right on the beach. The owners were super nice to work with and I can not stay enough about them. They gave us ideas of where to eat etc. Our family will be going back for sure. This was mine first condo I rented off flip key and I will be using more in the future.

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our condo. You are welcome back anytime. I'm glad you didn't let the weather ruin your stay. Come back soon and thanks for being such great guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Union City, Tennessee
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Thank you Patricia,
I really loved having y'all stay as our guests. You were awesome too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kindelt20...
Summerville, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Everything you need for a great vacation...”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We are SO glad we found this room. We loved it. Chairs, coolers and boards for the beach are all there. No need to pack. The kitchen was fully equipped for our stay. Great beds in both rooms. The pullout sofa had an extra thick pad to put over it to make it sleep better. It has a huge balcony or more like a porch. The pictures are what you get. Sallie the owner is awesome to work with and just a phone call away. We will be back.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2017
Thank you. You were awesome guests! Please come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kerriedar...
Russellville, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beach Getaway”
Reviewed June 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very nice condo for the price. It's just a few steps from the beach. The condo comes equipped with everything you will need for your stay. There's beach toys, boogie boards, umbrellas, chairs, etc all for you to use. There is an elevator and luggage carts to help with your bags.The owner is very quick to respond to any question you may have. She made contact with me within a few hours of our booking and kept in contact until our trip was over. Would definitely recommended this condo to anyone looking to stay at Orange Beach.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Renters are suppose to take care of the barbecue area. Unfortunately they do not. I will present this review to the board and hopefully we can get it cleaned up.
ThAnk you.
Sallie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amie C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly relaxing!!!”
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful getaway for New Years Eve. Everything was perfect. The location was perfect and the views from the balcony were breathtaking. The condo was really clean and welcoming and I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing