We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast & Late Night Snack”

Voyagers Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Voyagers Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #28 of 136 Restaurants in Orange Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Dine by the sea at Voyagers, a beachside Orange Beach restaurant where you can enjoy a delicious meal with a stunning view. Our menu consists of sustainable seafood, seasonal selections, vegetables from local farms and natural and organic meats. We prepare authentic Gulf Coast cuisine that embraces the true spirit of the region. There is no better place for spectacular beachfront dining in Orange Beach than Voyagers.
New Orleans
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Breakfast & Late Night Snack”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

I like the staff in restaurant very friendly made us feel at home. The Lady making Omelets was so sweet. Very nice overall visit.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank arlenerenee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    144
    25
    13
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
57 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best brunch on the Gulf coast!”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

We always take out of towners here for Sunday brunch. They have a lady who makes wonderful omelettes to order (even egg white omelettes). Fresh ingredients, a buffet style, with pastry stations, fruit stations, meat stations, and awesome blody marys and mimosas! Well worth the price at about $10 per person.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank susanhowardhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mason, Ohio, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Gourmet Food but a little more formal than we would have liked”
Reviewed November 24, 2012

A little more formal than we would have liked. We went for the red snapper and it was not on the menu. The food was a little pricey. The restaurant was really cold and my fingers were blue by the time we left.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newnan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good food;not a bad price”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Buffet had variety and was well cooked; service was good. The wait staff was friendly; we were in and out in not time and had plenty of good food to eat.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Beachpeach226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice surprise”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

We ate here on our first night at the hotel, expecting the usual hotel fare. We could not have been more mistaken. The food was excellent, as were the drinks. I had the grouper, with crab on top and a great martini. I'm pretty picky about the martini part of the dinner and the bartender here knows how to make a good one. The setting was romantic and felt "special". Service was excellent. May be the best meal we have had in Orange Beach.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Voyagers Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Voyagers Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing