We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“YUM!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cafe Grazie

Cafe Grazie
Ranked #16 of 135 Restaurants in Orange Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Scenic view, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: SEAFOOD ITALIAN STYLE Cafe Grazie opened at SanRoc Cay in 1999 with a plan to bring authentic Italian cuisine and fresh Gulf seafood to Orange Beach. The locals noticed, and we quickly established ourselves as one of the most beloved Italian restaurants along the Gulf Coast. We take tremendous pride in our food, which is why we make all of our sauces from scratch and bring in fresh seafood daily. So sit back, relax, and enjoy our authentic cuisine and spectacular view! Feel free to use our CALL AHEAD SEATING.
Arab, Alabama
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“YUM!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2014

A must for a delicious meal!! The dining was relaxed and had a warm, at home feel & the staff were so nice!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tammy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

558 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    338
    132
    51
    22
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
59 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Nice little spot overlooking the marina”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014 via mobile

Italian food done pretty good at this nice little spot. Caring waiter..
BUT please serve the ladies first. Chicken parm vg but not great...not pounded thin as I am used to, but still good. Eggplant parm also vg. Superb bread with garlic/cheese/oil combo. A little light on the quantity of side pasta...I can never understand this...pasta is cheap.
All in all, very good with a nice location.

Helpful?
Thank NHCelts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hurley, Mississippi
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“New favorite”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2014 via mobile

We come to orange beach at least monthly and always go to the same places to eat. We wanted somewhere new and based on the trip advisor review we tried cafe Grazie. From the appetizers to the entrees, everything was absolutely wonderful. We will be back again and if you haven't been there then I promise you are missing out.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Triton9918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Long time fan”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2014

I grew up spending a lot of time in Orange Beach, and we ate at Café Grazie fairly often for years. It is consistently good...I used to love the bowtie chicken pasta! Hopefully I can go back one day soon.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ALeeBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Italian Seafood...yum!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2014

The feel of this restaurant was very laid back and inviting. The setting has a view of the marina. The food was great and I recommend it to visitors for a dinner night out.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Grazie also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Grazie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing