We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Cruise Orange Beach Dolphin Cruises
from $19.00
More Info
Reviews (1,328)
Filter reviews
1,328 results
Traveler rating
1,171
104
30
11
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,171
104
30
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin cruise water gun fight captain and crew deck hand saw dolphins great trip beautiful sunset boat ride crab all ages whole family super fun amazing experience a lot of fun kids wake blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
754 - 759 of 1,328 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2017

We had an amazing time on the dolphin cruise! We had a group of ten and everyone agreed that it was the highlight of our trip.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kristar567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017

This is a great tour for the entire family. the dolphins were very active and the kids loved it I highly recommend it you wont be disappointed

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank NORMA F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

Really great experience, saw lots of dolphin. Staff very friendly and geat for young kids because the have a great water gun fight on the way back to shore

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank TamaraN985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017

There were 9 of us ranging from 2-53....and we all had a great time! We saw several dolphins & got to enjoy seeing them surf behind the boat. The captain and crew made sure that everyone had a wonderful experience! We would definitely take this cruise again!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ksarver1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017

Great time had by small kids and older kids! The crew kept the kids very entertained and were very personable.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jguardado2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews