We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yogurt”
Review of Yogurt Plus - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Yogurt Plus
Restaurant details
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Yogurt”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Lots of choices and good tasting yogurt with many topings to select from as well. It was clean and convenient.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank udontripmeoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    4
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Above and beyond awesome!”
Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

This place was one of the highlights of our trips. Set aside the fact that the yogurt, toppings, and brownies, were AWESOME AND EXTREMELY TASTY- but the manager went above and beyond in every way possible. So kind, friendly, and even collected our used bowls and threw them away. Wow! Talk about an example of how to run a successful business! We want to come back to orange beach just to visit Yogurt Plus again!
Awesome!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank travelerabm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metairie, Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best frozen yogurt shop EVER!”
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Loved this place! 16 different flavors of frozen yogurt and tons of toppings! We went twice! Wish they had this closer to home.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank MyTurtleSoup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“my car drives there on its' own!”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Great selection.On entering it doesn't seem like they have much, but when you start building your yogurt you realize there is way to much to choose from!!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank kreay2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange Beach, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“family fun and yum”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

How fun is this? Pick your flavors and toppings and the sky is the limit. I didn't know you could combine so many flavors and still enjoy. I love how you can try the new flavors also. Great concept.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Merfredrickson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing