We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza”
Review of Rotolo's Pizza

Rotolo's Pizza
Ranked #13 of 142 Restaurants in Orange Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Indian Village, USA
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Thin crust pizza is so tasty. I've eaten at Rotolos before and it never disappoints. AND you get to keep the cup

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

582 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    272
    210
    62
    23
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

We ate here for a late lunch. We had a pepperoni pizza which had a great sauce. The sauce made up for an average crust. Service was good.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wnm0135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurelville, Ohio
Level Contributor
21 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great pizza and wings!”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We couldn't decide which signature pizza to order because they all sounded so good! So we ordered a chicken alfredo pizza, a deluxe combination, and a "sweep the floor". They were all equally delicious! We also had an order of "sweet heat" wings and they were amazing! Kate was an awesome waitress! Quick service even though the place was packed!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sleathompson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlett, Tennessee
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“yummy”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We ordered out from here. Had 4 cheese pizza and a pepperoni sausage pizza. They were both delicious. Would def eat there again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank amykwms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dandridge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Service was great. Seated at our table with no waiting. Staff was friendly. We ordered salads, and two pizzas. Food was really good. Would recommend to all who are in search for a great pizza.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank hungry3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rotolo's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Rotolo's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing