We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
Nice time for a couple or family.

Nice staff and good service, got to see plenty of dolphins surface. You don't actually sail on the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed today
jwarninglt08
Sunset cruise on a beautiful evening

Enjoyed a 2 hour cruise on the intra-coastal waterway. We were mistaken thinking we would be... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
fdlkerr
,
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Read all 289 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orange Beach
from $20.88
More Info
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
242
30
8
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
242
30
8
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nature cruise captain charlie hour dolphin catamaran sailboat spectacular sunset relaxing cruise take turns drinks and snacks highly recommend this cruise numerous dolphins wolf bay knowledgeable crew saw dolphins taking pictures sunset sail his assistant an amazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent dolphin cruise. Very professional from making reservations to end of cruise.
Thanks for adding to our first Gulf Shores “snow bird” experience!

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Dreamer40637377599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We love this review! Thank you so much for the kind words! You made our day...please visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

2nd year in a row and had a great time again. We saw plenty of dolphins and everyone fully enjoyed themselves.

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank LarryA629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Fabulous! We love our repeat offenders!! Keep coming back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Planned this trip for our daughter and her family. The children thoroughly enjoyed riding the boat and seeing the dolphins! We saw a lot of dolphins in various areas of the waterway. Captain was well educated about dolphins and made the trip interesting and educational. The tour boat is clean and safe. Drinks and snacks were inexpensive. Overall it was very enjoyable.

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Pretzelcity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are delighted you had a great experience. Thank you so much for the review. Please cruise with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Even though the day was overcast and a bit cool, we had a wonderful time. Captain Will was a wealth of information regarding the dolphins. He has up close experience with the wonderful creatures, and shared that knowledge with his passengers. All staff were pleasant and conducted a very good tour. There are restroom facilities on the boat, along with beverages for purchase. We highly recommend the 2 hour nature/dolphin tour.

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank MJJ52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Fantastic! Thank you, please come cruise with us again! We love our customers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved this trip although the eco part of the tour was disappointing, we only saw an osprey nest! We did however see many dolphins all around the boat, fantastic!

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your input- wildlife is unpredictable and we never know what to expect. We do our best to ensure a great trip for everyone. Please visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews