We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Cetacean Cruises
from $25.00
More Info
from $33.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
from $27.00
More Info
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveler rating
552
50
12
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
552
50
12
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nature cruise beautiful sunset sunset sail saw dolphins captain john drinks and snacks highly recommend this cruise hour tour his assistant wolf bay great cruise pontoon boat smaller boat dolphin sightings gulf shores a lot of fun nice boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
353 - 358 of 628 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2019

Excellent dolphin cruise. Very professional from making reservations to end of cruise.
Thanks for adding to our first Gulf Shores “snow bird” experience!

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Dreamer40637377599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019

We love this review! Thank you so much for the kind words! You made our day...please visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

2nd year in a row and had a great time again. We saw plenty of dolphins and everyone fully enjoyed themselves.

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank LarryA629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

Fabulous! We love our repeat offenders!! Keep coming back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

Planned this trip for our daughter and her family. The children thoroughly enjoyed riding the boat and seeing the dolphins! We saw a lot of dolphins in various areas of the waterway. Captain was well educated about dolphins and made the trip interesting and educational. The tour boat is clean and safe. Drinks and snacks were inexpensive. Overall it was very enjoyable.

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Pretzelcity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

We are delighted you had a great experience. Thank you so much for the review. Please cruise with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

Even though the day was overcast and a bit cool, we had a wonderful time. Captain Will was a wealth of information regarding the dolphins. He has up close experience with the wonderful creatures, and shared that knowledge with his passengers. All staff were pleasant and conducted a very good tour. There are restroom facilities on the boat, along with beverages for purchase. We highly recommend the 2 hour nature/dolphin tour.

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank MJJ52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

Fantastic! Thank you, please come cruise with us again! We love our customers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019

We loved this trip although the eco part of the tour was disappointing, we only saw an osprey nest! We did however see many dolphins all around the boat, fantastic!

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

Thank you for your input- wildlife is unpredictable and we never know what to expect. We do our best to ensure a great trip for everyone. Please visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews