We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Cetacean Cruises
from $25.00
More Info
from $33.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
from $27.00
More Info
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveler rating
552
50
12
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
552
50
12
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nature cruise beautiful sunset sunset sail saw dolphins captain john drinks and snacks highly recommend this cruise hour tour his assistant wolf bay great cruise pontoon boat smaller boat dolphin sightings gulf shores a lot of fun nice boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
356 - 361 of 628 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2019

Even though the day was overcast and a bit cool, we had a wonderful time. Captain Will was a wealth of information regarding the dolphins. He has up close experience with the wonderful creatures, and shared that knowledge with his passengers. All staff were pleasant and conducted a very good tour. There are restroom facilities on the boat, along with beverages for purchase. We highly recommend the 2 hour nature/dolphin tour.

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank MJJ52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

Fantastic! Thank you, please come cruise with us again! We love our customers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019

We loved this trip although the eco part of the tour was disappointing, we only saw an osprey nest! We did however see many dolphins all around the boat, fantastic!

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

Thank you for your input- wildlife is unpredictable and we never know what to expect. We do our best to ensure a great trip for everyone. Please visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019

Cetacean dolphin cruise was very nice. We saw a lot of dolphins and some right up next to the boat. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. All types of beverages available on board and 2 restrooms. There were free blankets to use in case you were cold. The only negative was the sound system. Sometimes it was impossible to hear the narrator.

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Fiberdreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, we are so happy that you enjoyed the cruise. We are working on the sound system! Please come visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

We had a tremendous time out on the Nature/Dolphin cruise. Staff is knowledgeable on local birds, environment, etc.
The dolphins were out and very active - we have tons of priceless video and pictures.
Our teenage daughters rated this outing as the highlight of their winter break!

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Jeremy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

WOW! We love this review! Thank you so much! Please cruise with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2019

My husband and I have done this cruise 3 times. One time we took my Dad, One time we took my cousin and this time we took my Mom and Nieces and Nephew. Every time has been a time to remember!! This is a cruise for all ages to enjoy.

Date of experience: December 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Purpledeskee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2019

We are THRILLED that you enjoy our tour! Thank you SO MUCH for being a returning customers! Please visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews