We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
Nice time for a couple or family.

Nice staff and good service, got to see plenty of dolphins surface. You don't actually sail on the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed today
jwarninglt08
Sunset cruise on a beautiful evening

Enjoyed a 2 hour cruise on the intra-coastal waterway. We were mistaken thinking we would be... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
fdlkerr
,
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Read all 289 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orange Beach
from $20.88
More Info
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
242
30
8
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
242
30
8
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nature cruise captain charlie hour dolphin catamaran sailboat spectacular sunset relaxing cruise take turns drinks and snacks highly recommend this cruise numerous dolphins wolf bay knowledgeable crew saw dolphins taking pictures sunset sail his assistant an amazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 289 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2018

Went on the Sunset Eco cruise with my husband and 85 year old parents. The crew was quite friendly and knowledgeable. Enjoyed learning about the dolphins and watching them play in the boats waves.

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Daydream58695298007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Please visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2018

Had a wonderful sunset cruise! Lots of dolphins were out playing in the waters.The captain was fun and knowledgeable, as was the guide.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
3  Thank Go672758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2018

Thank you! We do have a great crew, they love their jobs and work hard to ensure that our customers has a stellar experience. Thank you for sharing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018

The sunset cruise was amazing! Seeing the dolphins interact with the boat and patrons was so fun! I would highly recommend this trip!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank mammacat78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2018

Thank You!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

Great experience and great staff. Both of the captions on our cruise was great! It is definitely worth it!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Haileyburks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

My husband, two teenage daughters, and I went on the sunset dolphin cruise. The staff is very professional and super-friendly. We saw several dolphins and enjoyed a beautiful sunset. They were very knowledgeable about the dolphins and really engaged the kids with questions. They offer drinks and snacks on the boat and everything other than alcoholic drinks was only $1. I was so pleasantly surprised by that as every boat I have ever been on has charged quite a bit for drinks and snacks. They will even allow you to bring your own snacks and drinks (other than alcohol). The boat has a lot of shade and was very clean. Our girls commented on how much they enjoyed the cruise when we were done. We would definitely go again!

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank Cindy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaL6858, General Manager at Cetacean Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2018

Thank you so much Cindy, we are a small family operated business that believes in treating our customers as we would want to be treated. I'm delighted that you made notice of our efforts, thank you too for sharing with others. Please visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews