We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent fish tacos”
Review of Bravo Tacos

Bravo Tacos
Ranked #41 of 142 Restaurants in Orange Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Ringgold, Georgia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent fish tacos”
Reviewed May 20, 2014

We came here because we had heard of their fish tacos and they did not disappoint. Highly recommend! The salsa that comes with the chips and salsa is probably the best I've ever had. It's mild and oh so good. Everything tasted very fresh. Service was also fast.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura0820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    124
    74
    19
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bellevue, Nebraska
Level Contributor
107 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Lunch ”
Reviewed May 5, 2014 via mobile

Tried this place out for lunch. It was great. Had the fish tacos and the Costa Rican beans and rice with chicken. I have to say that the tacos were the best deal. The Costa Rican beans and rice wasn't that much. Everything was good. Just better value with the tacos. Brother in law got the Steak tacos and loved those. Great food and great taste. Will go here again.

Helpful?
Thank GTXC4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect little place for lunch!!”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

I love tacos! We stopped on the way home from golf and sat outside. We enjoyed the fresh salsa with our tacos and a beer! I thought it was great!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rachael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good tacos”
Reviewed April 17, 2014 via mobile

The tacos were very good; surprisingly the fish was my favorite (out of chicken, chorizo, and fish). Call ahead to check hours; 9:00 (as listed online) was not the true closing time, on the day we visited they closed at 7.

Helpful?
Thank Megan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

Best taco carnitas I have had in a long time. Will definitely be a milemarker stop!! Had great customer service and would recommend to everyone! !

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jonathon_candy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bravo Tacos also viewed

 
Orange Beach, AL
 

Been to Bravo Tacos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing