We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thanks to Brett/Robinson Vacations we loved our stay, It was relaxing and a great way to end our summer”
Review of Phoenix IV

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Phoenix IV
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 11, 2013

This is the 2nd year we have used Brett/Robinson Vacations and again are pleased. The rates were good, questions were always answered promptly, and the location was great! We will use them again for our next vacation!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cemasters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (264)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

244 - 250 of 264 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2013

This is our 12th year of staying at Phoenix condos, sometimes twice a year. We normally stay in either III or IV. We have always found them to be very clean, spacious and well appointed. The rates are reasonable. There are many things to do in the immediate area including great restaurants. This year nearly the whole family went and had three condos. All family members were pleased with their condo. The staff is always super friendly and on the rare occasion a problem pops up, they are always willing to take care of it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We stayed in Phoenix IV room 4104 and it was great. It was better then we expected...the view of the beach was awesome. It's in a great location, with plenty of things to do all around it. My husband has already said it's where we are going to stay from now on!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

We stay in Phoenix IV every year and we wouldn't stay anywhere else. Perfect view of the ocean and everything you need while you are away from home on vacation. Our favorite condo is 4124. Nothing along this coastline can compare to the Brett/Robinson vacation rentals.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luvBama89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We have stayed at the Phoenix for three years in a row! I have never been disappointed in any of the condos. The Phoenix IV is family oriented and always clean. One of the best features is that every room has a view of the beach. You just can't beat the balcony views! We have also rented the umbrella chairs on the beach every year! Very good prices and well worth it every time! Phoenix IV has all the amenities. After returning from our trip, convinced some friends to go - they are booked for September!

Room Tip: Look at the pictures online when booking to ensure you get the decor you are looking for in a vacati...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arkcham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

The Phoenix IV building is a quiet little jewel in the Brett Robinson Vacations properties. Unit 4102 is the most comfortable and attractive condo that we have ever stayed in on a trip to Orange Beach, Al. We have tried many other locations, and we have found this building to have the best beach access and other advantages. We cannot wait to come back and visit again!

Room Tip: Be sure to pick your condo from the pictures from Brett Robinson Vacations.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeachLover699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

We just recently returned from our week vacation at the Phoenix IV Condominiums in Orange Beach that we rented through Brett/Robinson Vacations and wished we could have stayed longer! We stayed in Unit 4114 and loved the condo where we stayed. The unit was furnished in attractive beach colors and was very tastefully decorated. The unit had also just had the major appliances in the kitchen replaced recently as well (fridge, cooktop, microwave, etc.) with the ones the chrome finish. Very nice. This unit is on the 11th floor which makes for a great view without alot of the noise you hear from the beach folks on the lower levels. We have stayed in this unit before but was unable to book it for the week we came last year (already taken) but we were glad to get this unit this year as it is one of our favorites and we weren't dissappointed. We are already trying to look to come back sometime before next summer but we will be definately be back next August/September and looking forward to staying in this same unit again. This was a wonderful trip all the way around!

Room Tip: Unit 4114 is wonderful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dc1836
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orange Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
Phoenix III
Phoenix III
#9 of 42 in Orange Beach
541 reviews
0.2 mi away
Phoenix V
Phoenix V
#8 of 42 in Orange Beach
913 reviews
0.1 mi away
Phoenix II
Phoenix II
#15 of 42 in Orange Beach
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Phoenix I
Phoenix I
#17 of 42 in Orange Beach
371 reviews
0.9 mi away
Phoenix West II
Phoenix West II
#2 of 42 in Orange Beach
794 reviews
2.7 mi away
Phoenix VI
Phoenix VI
#5 of 42 in Orange Beach
516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Phoenix IV? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Phoenix IV

Address: 24250 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561-3085
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Orange Beach
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 42 Specialty Lodging in Orange Beach
Price Range: $200 - $552 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Phoenix IV 3.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax on the beach with all your needs taken care of at Phoenix IV (Phoenix 4). Phoenix IV condos offer supreme beach comfort, plenty of space, Gulf-front views, and amenities to spare that will ensure you have a wonderful vacation at your home away from home. With condos able to sleep as many as 10, Phoenix IV is a great place to reunite with friends and family and have the space to enjoy a beach vacation under the same roof. In addition to the beach, Phoenix 4 offers indoor and outdoor pools, along with a children's pool, and hot tubs and saunas for some rest and relaxation. Phoenix IV Orange Beach is close to all of the great entertainment, shopping, and restaurants of Orange Beach and Gulf Shores. Be sure to try the great seafood for which our region is known, from delicious red shrimp to snapper and grouper. Check out the local fishing scene in one of our fishing charters, or go dolphin-watching to see those beautiful creatures in action and make memories for a lifetime. The building is located 4 miles east of Hwy. 59. A full-time, on-site staff is available to all Brett/Robinson guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Phoenix IV reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Phoenix Iv Hotel Orange Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing