We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Phoenix IV
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
$245
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Orange Beach(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Orange Beach(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Premier, The Tides Hotel(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
$226
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perdido Beach Resort(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orange Beach(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Orange Beach at The Wharf(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Orange Beach(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
$165
$157
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveler rating
127
69
39
18
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
127
69
39
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrett robinsonthe kitchengreat viewgreat condolocation was perfectstay there againworking orderweather was greatthree bedroomgirls tripeasy accessshort walk to the beachlabor day weekendgreat vacationfamily vacationtoilet paperbeach trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 266 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Beds are hard and possible bed bugs, rooms are dirty, way over priced for what u get and staff was rude.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenybay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Very nice unit with excellent amenities right on the beach. Furniture was nice and we had a nice size balcony. It was also pretty quiet at night even with the Hangout festival going on. We were pretty far from the venue, but there were shuttles that came and picked you up right in front. Compared to our friend's place closer to the venue, we were actually paying a decent amount more so I think there's better value out there, but it was still reasonable. All in all, awesome experience.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Myles G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

We were not familiar with the Orange Beach area and used Brett Robinson to book our unit. We were so satisfied with the location of the Phoenix IV, the customer service from Brett Robinson staff and the unit. Our unit was very affordable... cheaper than some of the chain hotels we had looked at, and much more accommodating! We stayed in 4122 on the 12th floor in a 1 bedroom 1 bath condo. The unit was very clean and comfortable, and appeared to have an updated coat of paint. We were not there long enough to use the kitchen, but it was well-stocked with anything you would need. The pool was nice and clean, and very quiet. We will definitely use Brett Robinson again when we return to Orange Beach!

Room Tip: Units on the higher floors have a better view of the beautiful ocean!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2012

We LOVE Phoenix IV! It's always clean, and the staff is always accomodating. We love the location... it can't be beat! AND it's affordable. We won't stay anywhere else!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsgriff51411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2012

We stayed on the 3rd floor of the Phoenix IV through Brett Robinson Vacations. The condo was very modern and perfect for a family of five. With the help of the pull-out in the living room, each of our kids had their own full or queen size bed. The room was very clean, the kitchen perfect for our own cooking, and the washer/dryer in the unit really helped with wet towels from the beach! We used the inside pool, outside pool, work-out room, and of course the beach! The Phoenix IV was very quiet and a lot of times we had the pool all to ourselves. The beaches were not swamped, even over Spring Break. I would highly recommend this condo for familes looking for a safe, clean, and affordable family vacation on the beach!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cyclone4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews