We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family vacation in Orange Beach!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Summerchase 1108

Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bath Shower & Tub
Master Vanity
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom with King Bed
Guest Bathroom
Washer & Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect family vacation in Orange Beach!”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family LOVED staying in this gorgeous condo. Amazing wrap-around balcony with sweeping views, tons of space for everyone, and all the nice "extra touches" you could ask for. This is not your average beach rental. Everything is modern, clean, beautiful, and recently renovated - it feels like a nice hotel, but with all the added conveniences of home. Comfy beds, lovely bathrooms, huge open kitchen, lots of space. Our kids loved being right on the beach, with an outdoor AND indoor pool, and we loved the easy location, right across from restaurants, grocery store, etc. This is the PERFECT spot for a family vacation in Orange Beach. Will definitely return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H6049JZch...
1 review
“Absolutely excellent stay”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I had the pleasure of staying here at Summerchase 1108. We've stayed in Orange Beach before. This particular one has such amazing updated interior features that it felt like we were staying in one of the best places there. There was plenty of room for my family including my extended family. In particular, we loved the updated kitchen! Huge fridge and great appliances made it easy to cook for the family. Also the view! You cannot beat this view from the balcony. When we go back to Orange Beach this is the place we'll stay.
SS

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
186alh
1 review
“Fabulous Condo with Million Dollar Views”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Outstanding condo, with great amenities and convenient location. Views, especially at sunset, were stunning!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liljenny3...
1 review
“This was the perfect place!!!”
Reviewed October 18, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Absolutely loved this place. Perfect location, right on the beach. Everything was so clean. I will definitely go back...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed April 13, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing