We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Perdido Quay 501

Ampio balcone
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ampio balcone
Soggiorno con vista sul golfo Divano letto Queen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Ampio balcone
Soggiorno con vista sul golfo
Divano letto Queen
Open Floor Plan
Sala da pranzo
Cucina aggiornata
Lavanderia completa
Camera da letto principale con un letto matrimoniale
Accesso al balcone
Camera degli ospiti con 2 letti singoli
Ospite condiviso e sala da bagno
Visualizza est
Visualizza a sud
Visualizza ovest
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great vacation”
Reviewed June 24, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice condo. Needs a little updating on furniture. Pool was wonderful and never over crowded. Return for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamBone24...
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Alanna Britt”
Reviewed June 9, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

What a great location and unit to rent for our stay at Orange Beach! The only thing my wife and I didn't like about the room was that it did not have a tv in the guest bedroom. Like I said , that's the only thing we did not like. Now, what we really liked was that it had an ice maker. We stayed at the San Carlos last year and the view there was as good and the room was as good , but no ice maker. Call me simple for liking the ice maker but I like the idea of not having to run to the store everyday to get ice. Another thing we liked was not having to fight for parking space like we did at the San Carlos last year. We spoke to a tenant at the Perdido Quay and he said only 4 people are allowed to rent their units so this must explain why the parking was so good and beach activity was at a minimum. By minimum I mean we didn't have to fight for a place to sit during our days at the beach. In closing, a very good clean unit to rent with great parking and a great view.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with Young's Suncoast. We appreciate all of the feedback we receive from our guests.
I am so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay at Perdido Quay. We use professional housekeepers to clean our condos and homes, and inspect prior to our guest arrivals as well. Any items that are not up to standard we would be happy to take care of if they are reported to our staff. The furniture in this condo is not old, and is of good quality. We have since inspected the condo to be sure that we do not notice the same odor that you experienced during your stay, and we are happy to report that no such odor has since been noticed, or mentioned.
We want you to be happy with your accommodations, and would love to find accommodations for your in the future. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please call management at 800-826-1213.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 8, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AL
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baton rouge louisiana
Reviewed November 14, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hattiesburg
Reviewed August 8, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing