We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orange Beach
Nearby Hotels
$289
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$405
$339
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Orange Beach(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
$376
$319
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$325
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$235
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perdido Beach Resort(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$316
$297
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Resort(Orange Beach)
$239
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveler rating
213
141
40
15
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
213
141
40
15
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf cart shuttleshuttle servicewithin walking distanceprivate boardwalkdollar generalthe breakfast areahot breakfastbalcony roomwould stay here againfront desk staffhotel staffshort drivegulf shoresbeds were comfortablehot tuboff seasonfamily vacation
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 426 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2013

This hotel is fabulous. It is very clean. The staff will do anything to accommodate guests, and it's within walking distance to the beach. They do offer a golf cart shuttle to the beach too! More importantly, this hotel offers fantastic rooms, a great breakfast and an excellent rate. You will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lakegirl311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights. Check in was fast, room was large, clean and had a balcony. We could see the ocean if we looked between the buildings. Our only problem was the air conditoner in our King room 515. The first night we slept withour air, because it was sooooooooooo loud every time it turned on and off. And it was making awful sounds when it was running. We told the front desk in the morning and they sent up a man to work on it right then. He worked on it and we left for the day. Second night we slept again with out air, couldn't take the noise of the air conditioner. Finally on the third night we reguested another room and we moved to a queen double room (all they had) and the air conditioner was great. Slept like a dream, only wished we had moved sooner. Breakfast (free) at the hotel is wonderful. Pool is large and nice area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MSBENNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is typical Marriott. I should have paid more attention to the map. It isn't as easy to get to the beach as I thought it would be. The hotel staff was great. If beach access isn't a concern then I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Had a great stay there during the Hangout Music Festival. The staff of the hotel is incredible. Truly some of the friendliest and nicest people I have every met. Breakfast buffet and waffle machine is a bonus!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JWeitz35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013 via mobile

Why stay anywhere else??? This hotel has a fantastic location and offered free shuttle service anytime to wanted to get to the beach or back to the hotel. SO friendly and accommodating. Awesome breakfast, super comfy bed, and almost $100 cheaper than the hotels across the street. What else do you need?! We will definitely be staying here from now on!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarahlauren23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews