We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great week in comfortable lodging with great...”
other travelers have booked this property
Spectacular view from the front door.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular view from the front door.
Tradewinds on the beautiful Gulf of Mexico Tradewinds located in Orange Beach, Alabama.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Spectacular view from the front door.
Tradewinds on the beautiful Gulf of Mexico
Tradewinds located in Orange Beach, Alabama.
3 BBQ grills and picnic tables ready for use.
Heated indoor pool that has a swim through to the outdoor pool.
Outdoor pool with plenty of chairs to work on that beautiful sun kissed tan.
Front entranceway with a fabulous view of the white beaches.
Living area looking out onto the gorgeous beach.
Eating area and laundry closet with washer and dryer.
A well stocked kitchen with all the amenities you could need.
Master bedroom with large bathroom, TV, and king size bed.
Bedroom 2 with TV and 2 twin beds.
2nd bathroom complete with granite and a full size bathtub and shower.
Outdoor porch with a gorgeous view of the Gulf of Mexico
View from Balcony
Sunset from Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Alice221
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great week in comfortable lodging with great views of the beach.”
Reviewed March 1, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Normally we book accommodations through our time share but were not having luck through that venue. Then Tradewinds popped up on Tripadvisor and we decided to try it. We found the condo to be comfortable and satisfactory for our needs. We found the kitchen to be better equipped than many we have encountered in the past.
We were situated on the beach, and enjoyed many walks on the beach. The location of the condo is convenient to many restaurants and local attractions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim P
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

I had some concerns once I checked in, but as the instructions stated to contact Chad for any problems they were promptly taken care of. Condo was clean. The view from the balcony was great in both directions. We were directly on the beach and had an awesome pool as well. Shopping was close and we walked over to Bubbas Seafood and had a nice enjoyable time all around.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
780ksc
Springfield, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great on the Beach condo-Tradewinds Condo 1306”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We highly recommend this condo. We stayed seven nights and no complaints at all! Comfy beds, beautiful decorating and very clean. Everything we expected!! Views are beautiful and we felt very safe with security and throughout the area. All appliances and a/c worked worked wonderfully!! Would like to return again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stacie Ca...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

It was beautiful. The condo at the tradewinds 1306 was great . I would recommend this to everyone . There was buckets, boards for the beach and extra chairs in the condo . The water was clear and the people there were very courteous and friendly .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
unkn0wn02
Harrison, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WONDERFUL”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was well kept. Very relaxing and the view was beautiful from both sides. There is an arcade right across the street for a rainy day.

Places to eat: Luna's, Big Mike's Steakhouse and in Destin, Tailfins. I am not a seafood lover, so these places to eat had items on the menu I could chose from.

Very enjoyable and relaxing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jared L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Nice Condo”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice condo at a great price. A/C worked great. Nicely appointed furniture and appliances. Great access to pool and beach. Beach views are from the sides, not beach front. Very close to grocery and restaurants. Elevator is far from parking lot. Difficult to get a handicapped person to room due to balcony entrance being front door. Overall was a great stay!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing