We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
eeci60
Richmond Hill, Georgia
1 review
“Condo was nice but....”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Condo was nice, close to State Park and served its purpose for the two of us. Would not be comfortable for more than 2 people. Cons: A/C took a long time to cool down the condo if you used the dryer or forget to close the curtains. Had to leave the curtains closed all afternoon to keep the sun out so a/c would keep up. Towels felt like sandpaper so bring your own. No guest parking available. REALLY tight parking if you have a 4 door full size pickup

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
Thank you so much for taking to give us feedback on your stay with us. We've shared your comments with our management team, the home owner liaison, and the owner.

We are pleased the unit worked for the two of you on your vacation and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Gulf Shores and Orange Beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scottsusa...
Leesburg, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Regrettable”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed 3 nights. The room and bathroom was clean and functional. The bed was horrible. The boxspring and mattress were so worn out that we sunk into the middle. After the first night, our bodies hurt so bad, we were miserable. We are both 47 years old, not young, but far from elderly. We had to pull the mattress off into the floor to make it the next 2 nights. We would have been better off sleeping in the wooden loungers out at the beach. We got more rest during the day. We've stayed at Sugar Beach Condos before but this was by far the worst experience we've ever had there. Also, the air conditioner froze up and the filter couldn't have been cleaned in several months. This condo needs some TLC paid to it.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We regret you had a bad experience in the property. Please know that your feedback has shared with every senior manager, the home owner liaison, and with the owner of this property. If you feel you need to talk with management further, please reach out to us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Orange Beach hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing