We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Repeat visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Executive Inn Opp

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Executive Inn Opp
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Opp
Level Contributor
77 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Repeat visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

This was our second time staying here at the executive inn. We were on vacation visiting family. Last year they were doing some upgrades and this year we were able to enjoy the changes. The beds were super comfy and the new t.vs are nice. It is right in town close to everything we needed. It is family owned and they are very nice & helpful. We had a problem with our door locking and they immediately came and fixed it. The cute continental breakfast came in handy for a quick bite. We will use again next year.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank beebee0814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    9
    3
    0
    2
See reviews for
9
5
3
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Abilene, Texas
Level Contributor
120 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

Got into town a little late and pulled into a local garage for directions. The man was very friendly and directed me to motel just don the road. The room was reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. There are stores and restaurants nearby but not much was open hen I got there. Is is off the interstate so the room is quiet.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Reighn9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berry, Alabama
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

Not my normal place to stay, but I was looking for something quick and cheap. Overall it was ok, could use some updates. Upon arrival, I asked the Manager if I could look at a room before I checked in and he promptly showed the desired room. For $50 a night, it wasn't that bad.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Derek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2012

I do a lot.of.traveling with my company and stay in hotels for 5 months t a time an a new hotel every week. This is the best hotel ive seen by far. Very clean. Even the bathrooms are clean. Beds are comfy an.not broken down. Although like most hotels, it is foreigner owned and hard to understand what they are saying at time. Has a washer an dryer on site.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank doogman87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thomasville
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

i stayed here for two nights and i dont have no complaits. very nice place. very attentive staff and good coffee at breakfast. i would recomend this place with no hesitation to any overnight traveler going through opp, alabama. very close to grocery store, dollar store, and all manner of fast food restaurants. people of this town is very nice too. No sir, i dont have no complaints of any kind whatsoever.

Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Henry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2012

new paint and carpet!! very clean!! the management was very attentive and gracious. this was a great room at a great price!! new flat screen tv and a full breakfast including biscuits, waffles, cereal, bagels, juice, coffee, and everything was fresh. i will definitely stay again!!

Room Tip: all of the rooms are newly remodled so every room seems to be good
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank daniel h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brentwood, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2011

It was my first visit to Opp for the local races and chose this place since it had the best rate and the two things I was looking for (wireless internet & free breakfast!) I was very pleased with the room and service during my stay. My kids wanted to enjoy the pool, but the weather was too cold during our stay! I would recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay in Opp.

Room Tip: Corner room has a nice view of the pool!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Opp
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Opp Inn
11.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Andalusia
24.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
23.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
4.5 of 5 bubbles 269 reviews
12.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 5 in Andalusia
3.0 of 5 bubbles 32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Executive Inn Opp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Inn Opp

Property: Executive Inn Opp
Address: 812 Florala Hwy, Highway 331 South, Opp, AL 36467-3344
Location: United States > Alabama > Opp
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Opp
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn Opp 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Executive Inn Opp reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing