We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“ANGELS ANTIQUES HAS SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Angel's Antiques and Flea Mall

Angel's Antiques and Flea Mall
Ranked #3 of 19 things to do in Opelika
Attraction details
Opelika, Alabama
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“ANGELS ANTIQUES HAS SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

I enjoyed my visit to Angels it was a very pleasant visit. They have antiques as well as new items many varieties of merchandise and friendly service!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Layla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    13
    4
    1
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level Contributor
331 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“A super place for treasures! Love the bargins and selection”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

What a place to shop!! This is the best of antique malls!!! You can spend lots of time looking a treasures from booth to booth. I love the old tool selection I found and old car tags!! This is a wonderful place to fill you collection in for all the hard to find items you have been looking for. Oh, they also have great restrooms that are clean!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank glendale215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Opelika, Alabama
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great shopping”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

This place is filled with random gold nuggets. Anything from glasses to books to records to guns to everything in between. Good deals and it takes hours to go through.

Helpful?
3 Thank 2sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“WOW! What a find!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2012

This place is a dream come true for people that enjoy flea markets and antiques. Very large and spacious and lots of treasures to hunt through! Allow enough time!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Ladybuglisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
61 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good Selection of Vintage items”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2012

I have not had great experiences with these type of places... more flea market trash than antiques. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the quantity of vintage items. I spent about 2 hours just browsing aisles. I would definitely stop here again.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank 2kytravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Angel's Antiques and Flea Mall also viewed

 

Been to Angel's Antiques and Flea Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing