We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Owners nice but the hotel was not as clean as it should...”
Review of Days Inn Moulton

Days Inn Moulton
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Moulton
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Moulton
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Owners nice but the hotel was not as clean as it should have been and you did not get the services you would get elsewhere. We could smell smoke
coming through the bathroom vent. We were in a smoke free room?

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joyce L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 50 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gayle T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rene G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I travel with my job, staying in a hotel in a different town, every week. I've never seen anything like this place in all of my 30 years (whoa, I'm old). In all seriousness though, this place is straight out of a horror flick. I was given a non-smoking room, though it smelled an ash trey. The bathroom had not been touched. I literally used a towel to touch everything. I lifted up the blankets to see what the sheets looked like (because at this point I was just curious to see if they were as gross as I figured). There was hair all over the sheets so obviously, they do not wash them in between guests. After work, every day that week, I drove to a family member's house to stay, which was 35 min out of the way. It was worth it though. I would sleep in my car before I would lay my head in one of those beds and I'm so glad I didn't.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Natalie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joseph R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dixie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Thomas H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Been to Days Inn Moulton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Moulton

Address: 12701 Al Highway 157, Moulton, AL 35650-3767
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Moulton
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Moulton
Price Range: $63 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Moulton 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Moulton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moulton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing