We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
14
24
26
20
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
24
26
20
20
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 104 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 22, 2018 via mobile

This is an older hotel but it is very nice and very clean. Service was fast from the staff. The room was nicely furnished and smelled and looked very clean. ACTUALLY it WAS very clean.
The parking lot was ckean. Plenty of eating places within walking distance. Shopping nearby. Huge outlet center/mall just one exit down. Motorcycle museum for the fellows too.
Great place for us to use when we have out of town guests.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank frogp20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2018 via mobile

The room was very clean and the accommodated our dog. Couldn’t ask for anything more. The area is not far from Birmingham, and there are plenty of things to do in the surrounding areas! Don’t let first glimpses discourage you!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank IshAsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2018

Was just passing through the area headed to Atlanta. Had a good stay. Everything was clean and had great service. Would stay here again. Thanks for everything.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank nathans434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2017

This was my first experience at a Super 8 Motel and at first I was a little concerned because of the stigma. However, I needed a cheap place to stay for the night and so I took a chance. I was pleasantly surprised. The room was clean, the bed gigantic and comfy, and of course had a few discrepancies. Its not meant to be a 5 star hotel, Super 8 has its niche and it fills it well.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank D6490ALjamesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews