We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I wanted Super 8 I got Super ain't”
Review of Super 8 Moody

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Moody
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Moody
Reviewed October 15, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

56 - 62 of 86 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jose M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Considering I work in the hospitality business i do a room inspection before i unpack my luggage, I found my room to be very clean and well maintained the front staff was very helpful each time i spoke with them, i will be staying there everytime i am in town

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bledsoe22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Roger L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

The Hotel was not satisfactory, Water in shower smells Like sewer. Tile coming up in rest room and would not even TRY the FOOD. Toilet Had feces On on lid.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Jeremiah O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moody
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 5 in Leeds
42 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Bass Hotel & Suites
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Birmingham / Leeds, AL
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Pell City
Hampton Inn Pell City
#1 of 5 in Pell City
284 reviews
9.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Birmingham East Irondale
10.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#55 of 80 in Birmingham
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Moody? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Moody

Address: 2451 Moody Pkwy, Moody, AL 35004-3010
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Moody
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Moody
Price Range: $64 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Moody 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Moody reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Moody
Moody Super 8
Moody Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing