We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late night snack”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #12 of 16 Restaurants in Moody
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
OOLTEWAH
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Late night snack”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We stopped by for a late evening appetizer and beer. The bar area was full so we were seated at a booth. Our server greeted us quickly was able to take our drink order then. The food was delivered hot and very quickly.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank DEBORAH B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    8
    8
    10
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hoschton, Georgia, United States
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Pretty good.”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Went late at night and it was not crowded. Great tenderloin and lobster. Cooked just right and tasted really good ! If you lkie peanuts they serve em and the SHELL ARE ON THE FLOOR !

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City, Panama
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Food, Pleasant Staff”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

The food here was good. We were in a very large group and the service was a bit spotty, but the staff was very pleasant.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank pjamomac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food, good prices.”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Nice place with a friendly staff. Reminds me a lot of a "Colton's Steak House". I ate there with friends and we all had steaks and everyone was satisfied with their food. Would definitely try it again.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank bruce2000ltc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Service is not so good”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Service is so so, food un exciting, new place but lots to learn. I would rather just go next door to the cracker barrel

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jackieb3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing