We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Burgers!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Spirits

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
Ranked #194 of 454 Restaurants in Montgomery
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bellevue
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Burgers!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2012

Some of the best burgers and styles around. Highly recommended!The Jalapano Burgewr is GREAT! Round Robin...YUM! nuff said!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    30
    25
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Worth the time if you like Red Robin”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2012

Staff was very friendly. Serivce was slow. Food sat on the warming counter far too long before the servers delivered it. Quality of food was standard for Red Robin.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank sumplacewarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robertsdale, Alabama
Level Contributor
45 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Poor service”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2012

Poor service, and they were hardly any customers. Would not go there again

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank bamagirl56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sugar Hill, Georgia
Level Contributor
207 reviews
142 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Burgers are great - service is not”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2012

We stopped here on the way back from a long road trip - and we have been to Red Robin before, so we really like thier burgers. They are still great - and they have a variety of choices for burgers. The fries are good and you can't beat "endless fries". The problem was the service - the hostess wasn't friendly and, as a matter of fact, was pretty rude. The waitress was okay, but not great. We had to ask for ketchup and my sandwich was missing a few things (toppings). It took FOREVER to get our food - had to be at least 20 minutes. I expect much faster for a burger and fries. Just disappointed with the service overall. Sad since the burgers are so good!

  • Visited April 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank redscorp25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, Alabama
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Kitchen takes too long”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2012

My husband, me, and 2 kids went in February on a Sunday around 11am. The waitress was ok but it took over 30 minutes to get our food which consisted of 1 burger plate, 1 kids meal, and fries. The fries tasted freezer burnt. This place has gone down hill over the last year. Probably will not eat there again. The place was dead as well.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

Montgomery, AL
Montgomery, AL
 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing