We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The hotel was clean and very close to where we needed to...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Coliseum Montgomery Al

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Days Inn Coliseum Montgomery Al
Ranked #37 of 71 Hotels in Montgomery
Pisgah
1 review
“The hotel was clean and very close to where we needed to...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2013

The hotel was clean and very close to where we needed to be. All the staff was very nice except for one who acted like we were trying to steal washcloths!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    17
    14
    13
    8
See reviews for
23
14
3
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mobile, Alabama
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013

We attend the Horse Council Fair every January. We have stayed in many different hotels. Last 2 years we have stayed at this Days Inn. This year we traveled with 2 teenage girls and a toddler. Our room was clean and very spacious. Plenty of room for everyone. We booked online a week ahead of time and confirmed a late arrival 2 days before we were to arrive. Friendly, quiet, safe place to stay. Both years our room was on the bottom floor close to the front desk. We will stay here again next year.

Room Tip: Rooms on the bottom floor. Inside halls are well lit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lucy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAPLESVILLE
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

Our room was clean and nicely painted and decorated, though a little small. Bathroom clean and spacious. I had made reservations ahead; our check-in was quick. Employees were polite. Breakfast bar was not much, but there is McDonalds and Waffle House just across parking lot. This is not a fancy, 5-star hotel but for an inexpensive place to stay for a few day, it is just fine. Did not have

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank REGINA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2010

i booked a room for two in Jan. 2010 for Sept 3 thru Sept 5th 2010 received a conformation code, booked with card then comfirmed it in july then also a week before, got there on Sept 3rd to check in they had no reservations for me!! My daughter also did the same thing they had no room for them either several other people at the same event said the same thing happen to them. Don't count on a room when you get there!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ala505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Montgomery hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montgomery hotels
4.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#54 of 71 in Montgomery
3.0 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
4.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Montgomery
4.1 mi away
Days Inn Montgomery Near AUM
Days Inn Montgomery Near AUM
#36 of 71 in Montgomery
3.5 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Days Inn Montgomery
Days Inn Montgomery
#44 of 71 in Montgomery
3.0 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
4.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Montgomery Midtown
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Coliseum Montgomery Al? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Coliseum Montgomery Al

Property: Days Inn Coliseum Montgomery Al
Address: 4243 Inn South Ave, Montgomery, AL 36105-3028 (Formerly Sandalwood Garden Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 71 Hotels in Montgomery
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Coliseum Montgomery Al 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Coliseum Montgomery Al reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Montgomery
Montgomery Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing