We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel & Montgomery Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
$119
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$118
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Montgomery(Montgomery)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,091)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveler rating
379
250
178
169
115
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
379
250
178
169
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscooked to order breakfastthe manager's receptiona hilton honors membercomplimentary breakfastbaseball stadiumbiscuitsdowntown areabusiness centerfamily reunionatriumriverwalkalley
Filter
Updating list...
928 - 933 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2013

The staff was wonderful and very helpful even though there was a huge convention in town. The breakfast was wonderful and the room was nice as well. The price was perfect for our budget and the location was situated near the Riverwalk so we were able to enjoy a peaceful walk along the river before we had to leave.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Very dirty and old the people that wrote previous reviews must not travel alot or know what clean room is the carpets are stain the rooms smell the staff was nice besides valet the valet manager keep asking what my car was worth was kinda scary

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank buckreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brendan E, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel & Montgomery Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Thank you for your recent stay and review. We will share your response and feedback with our leadership team. As always, I am available offline if you are able/and available to go into more detail. We are pleased you found the staff helpful and friendly.

Please feel free to check us out online for pictures and a description of our property OR contact us directly.

Thank you, Brendan England
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

The room was great! Make sure u take advantage of the manager's reception in the evening! The morning breakfast is super good with anything u could want to eat! The beds were good and we had a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melanie1119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brendan E, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel & Montgomery Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Thank you for this great review. We hope to see you again soon!

Thank you, Brendan England
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Great lobby area with wonderful ambiance. Free breakfast, afternoon cookies, and evening reception are a great bonus and really add to the value. Pool is small, but clean and well kept. Fitness center has a nice variety of the basics, plus some niceties such as towels and medicine balls.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Nathan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brendan E, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel & Montgomery Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Thank you for this outstanding review!!

We hope to see you again when traveling to Montgomery, AL!!

Thank you again
Brendan England
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

We arrived late at night without a reservation. I am a Hilton Honors member and was greeted as such. This is a huge hotel! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Nice and quiet, convenient to the interstate and really good service!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews