We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfort and hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase
Ranked #2 of 72 Hotels in Montgomery
Certificate of Excellence
Mobile, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“comfort and hospitality”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

If your looking for a nice, enjoyable Hotel with a superb staff while your in Montgomery I highly recommend the Hampton Inn at Eastchase mall. The rooms are nice and comfortable. There are several restaurants and shopping close by.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
Dear Richard R,

Thank you for choosing your “home-away-from home” for your recent lodging needs. I cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. We all appreciate you so very much and we thank you again for your warm feedback. We’ll see you when you return.

Warmest regards,
Joseph Holley
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

797 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    612
    142
    28
    9
    6
See reviews for
300
150
48
215
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Baton Rouge, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2013

I travel to many hotels across the country and this staff was the most friendly and accommodating I have ever come across.......especially Miss Mona, the breakfast server!! The manager approached us at breakfast to ensure everything was satisfactory with our stay as well. It was a great experience.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
Dear David R,

Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites-EastChase for your recent lodging needs. We would also like to thank you for your kind and gracious review of our property. We are so delighted to hear that Miss Mona and our staff are the “most friendly and accommodating” you have ever come across and we thank you for your feedback. Thank you for being our valued guest and we really look forward to your return.

Sincerely,
Joseph Holley
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2013 via mobile

we travelled for job change from VA to TX and decided to play it by ear: we did not make reservations for hotels ahead of time! as we grew sleepy and tired, i browsed a hotel booking site with one requirement:that our hotel for the night was close to the freeway on 68. this hotel was clean, spacious, well lit with 24 hour coffee and tea service at the lobby. breakfast was a full spread of hot and cold dishes. it was an unexpected surprise for a motor lodge.

Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank latinforthames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Dear latinforthames,

Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites-EastChase for your lodging needs and for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you sharing your feedback with other travelers. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Joseph Holley
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Melbourne, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 21, 2013

The room and staff were pleasant and I would recommend the hotel to all. It is very close to nice shopping and restaurants. The complimentary breakfast looked delicious and fresh. The "grab bag" meal at checkout is a nice touch for busy guests that do not have to sit, relax and eat.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear Patricia D,

Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites-EastChase for your recent lodging needs and for your kind review. We certainly appreciate your thoughtful feedback and we sincerely thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. We thank you again for being our guest and we hope to see you soon whenever you visit the Montgomery area.

Sincerely,
Joseph Holley
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuscaloosa, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 19, 2013

This hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly. Plus they have Direct TV in the rooms...LOVE this hotel and always stay here when in Montgomery. Great value and good location too. Plenty of restaurants to choose from and shopping too. Or if you'd rather stay in and watch tv, no problem, because they have DirectTV in the rooms--so awesome!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Dear Kim S,

Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites-EastChase for your lodging needs. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for being our loyal guest. We are also very happy to hear that you enjoyed the in-room DirectTV. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with others and we look forward to your return.

Sincerely,
Joseph Holley
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Property, staff and stay are the best of most any Hampton I have stayed at. Greeted well and accommodated with professionalism by the desk. The staff at breakfast were terrific and recognized me even after many months of being back. Can not say enough about this particular Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank KensBenz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Dear KensBenz1,

Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites-EastChase for your lodging needs and for your outstanding review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we certainly appreciate your kind words about our Team Members. Thank you for stating that we are the “Best Hampton.” We value and appreciate the feedback of all our guests and we thank you for taking the time to share your opinions with other travelers. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Joseph Holley
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germantown, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Consistently excellent; we're Hampton customers generally, but this particular hotel is one we use 3 - 4 times a year to visit family, go to football games, etc. the rooms are very nice, the mood is quiet and elegant and restful

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Dear Gary O,

Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites-EastChase for your lodging needs. We certainly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and thank you for being our guest. We are pleased to hear that our hotel is “consistently excellent”. Thank you again for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Joseph Holley
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montgomery hotels
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Eastchase Montgomery
0.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery - EastChase
4.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Montgomery
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85
3.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Montgomery
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase
Address: 7651 Eastchase Pkwy, Montgomery, AL 36117-6882
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Montgomery
#1 Business Hotel in Montgomery
#3 Romantic Hotel in Montgomery
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase Hotel Montgomery
Hampton Inn And Suites Montgomery-East Chase
Hampton Inn Montgomery
Montgomery Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing