We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Quiet Hotel in East Montgomery” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway
Ranked #21 of 73 Hotels in Montgomery
Destin, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Quiet Hotel in East Montgomery”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

This is a newer hotel near Eastchase. Room was very comfortable and clean. They have a good selection of breafast items and area was well stocked. If you stay at Country Inn often, the Carlson Club Visa credit card is an excellent card that generously pays points for future stays. I have a Marriott Card and a Holiday Inn card, but the Country Inn card is a much better card. You can view the card benefits by going to the Country Inn website.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    97
    34
    27
    10
    13
See reviews for
59
44
8
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
78 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile

Very pleasant stay one night on our way to Florida. Staff is friendly and professional. Room was nice. I like little details like the night light in the bathroom and the citrus shampoo. The pool area is nice although the chlorine content was a little high. At least we knew there was nothing growing in it. We were on a motorcycle and they let us park under cover by the front door. It was great.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mebtfs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

I enjoyed the hospitality of the workers especially the night clerk. The breakfast was extremely great! I really enjoyed my stay! I wish I could have stayed longer. The birthday girl (my mother in law) was also very impressed.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 2011jaxson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

July 5, 2013 Family Event!!
The rooms were clean we were right off the interstate!! It was Average stay thanks Country Inn. I could have used a little more space in the room the rooms,
A few more amenities. Excellent location etc.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sugar_Foot72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Angelo, Texas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

We never stayed at this hotel brand before. We were in town one night and the reviews and price looked good. Not disappointed. It was clean and modern. Nice work out room and indoor pool although the hot tub was out of order.
We would stay again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Maureen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casselberry, Florida
Level Contributor
73 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

everything is nice in this hotel it is owned by arabians and i guess they had a convention or something they were full of them ugh! made me uneasy but location food quietness is good the only complaint is the hallways are EXTREMLY hott dont know why

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rina2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent, England
Level Contributor
111 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

Good overnight stay at the start of a tour of the southern states, this was a good clean hotel with good service, very good shower, the breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice . would definitely stay at this hotel again and would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel for a good comfortable visit, wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Midor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montgomery hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#22 of 73 in Montgomery
4.5 of 5 stars 85 reviews
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Montgomery
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Montgomery
Candlewood Suites Montgomery
#25 of 73 in Montgomery
4.5 of 5 stars 120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase
Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase
#31 of 73 in Montgomery
4.0 of 5 stars 99 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montgomery/Boyd Cooper Parkway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway
Address: 10095 Chantilly Parkway, Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Business Hotel in Montgomery
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Montgomery Chantilly Parkway Hotel Montgomery
Country Inn And Suites Montgomery Chantilly Parkway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing