We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway
Nearby Hotels
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$80
$72
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$56
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveler rating
155
91
21
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
91
21
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskthird floorlarge bathroombreakfast areashopping and restaurantswill stay there againeast chaseroom was cleanfree breakfasta great place to stayvery nice hotelfast foodnight's sleeplong drivestaff was friendlyenjoyed my staynew orleans
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 278 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2013

We stayed here for a recent soccer tournament in Montgomery. The hotel is new, so everything is very clean and updated. We had a suite and it was very spacious - plenty of room for our family of 4. The sofa bed left something to be desired, but the regular bed was very comfortable. They were very friendly & accommodating, especially considering there were kids running everywhere! The indoor pool gets a bit loud with all those kids, but it's a great location close to EastChase mall & a multitude of restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kkgant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

We stayed at Fairfield Inn & Suites East Chase for a baseball tournament March 23-24. Great Hotel! Had GREAT choices for breakfast. Pool was great but was cool but the kids didn't mind. Great location very close to Fain Park.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Very clean, newer hotel. Housekeeping does a great job. Check-in staff is either not there or pretty slow. It took forever to check in and there were only a few people in line.

Breakfast looks very good. I just had coffee and they brew good coffee there.

I would probably try to stay downtown next time as there are few restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KingTito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

This is a very nice hotel. It was priced reasonably for the area. The service was exceptional. The rooms were clean and quite comfortable. We stayed on a very busy weekend for Montgomery. The hotel was sold out but was still extremely quiet. It is close to some shopping and restaurants but other areas of Montgomery are a little drive away. I would definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KBDonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

This is a very nice hotel and a comfortable room though a little small for a king, not enough counter space for coffee maker etc. Location is a problem for restaurants as you can only drive to them as there are no sidewalks and this is a very busy road. I like the Fairfield hotels but I would not stay here again mainly due to location.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews