We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay in Montgomery!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway
Ranked #13 of 72 Hotels in Montgomery
Certificate of Excellence
Sarasota, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great Stay in Montgomery!”
Reviewed January 30, 2012

We have stayed at this hotel about four times. Rooms are very comfortable and well-furnished. Hotel decor is very pleasant and clean. Breakfast is superb with wide selection of quality items. Staff have always been friendly and helpful. Location is great -- close to shopping and restaurants; easy access to I-85. It is truly a great place to stay.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shadrach44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    152
    88
    19
    6
    4
See reviews for
89
51
10
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2011

Great new format FIS...excellent breakfast, gym nearby, tons of food/ shopping close by. Usually stay at Renaissance dwtwn, but for my money this is a better value!

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Badgerhound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bollnas, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2011

Very new hotel with very clean and nice looking rooms... Very good sense of style overall in the hotel, nice and modern furniture... Was very impressed by the hotel, doing a roadtrip across 7 states staying in a lots of hotels and this is so far the best value for money!
Cant review the location cause i just stopped in montgomery to sleep and continue the trip.
Thanks

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ajonang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conover, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2011

On our second trip through Montgomery, as always when I travel check out the Trip Advisor to help in making my choice for hotels. This was rated tops last year and again this year. We enjoyed the same clesn room,attentive staff as we did before.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank loretta8315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, AL
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2011

This hotel was pleasent from the minute I walked in the door. CLEAN ROOM, courteous staff, great gym & nice heated pool - great continental breakfast too!

Room Tip: The handicap rooms are great for those who need it. Shower has a seat. The beds sleep really good a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KimmyV_hamilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2011

Perfect location for Auburn games. Everything looked new and clean, and we were very comfortable during our one night stay. Breakfast selection was wonderful. We'll definitely return!

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LFoley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2011

When I walked in I could tell it was brand new and well kept. The room was larger than I expected. The breakfast ended at 9:30 so I missed the first breakfast on my stay, which is a strike for early breakfast. Though I arrived late for check-in they still let me get into my room while other hotels I've had to wait. I'll look forward to staying here when I come back to this area

Room Tip: Rooms at the end of the hall will block slamming doors
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ashur_K475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montgomery hotels
0.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Eastchase Montgomery
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery - EastChase
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montgomery/Boyd Cooper Parkway
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#22 of 72 in Montgomery
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway
Address: 8970 Eastchase Pkwy, Montgomery, AL 36117-7049
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Montgomery
#13 Family Hotel in Montgomery
#14 Business Hotel in Montgomery
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Montgomery EastChase Parkway is the only Marriott hotel in the preferred east Montgomery location near The Shoppes at EastChase. Custom-designed hotel provides an exceptional Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott experience: beautifully appointed guest rooms and king suites, vivacious color schemes and contemporary furnishings, microwave, mini-fridge, work desk, free wired and wireless HSIA, 32” flat screen TV with 60 channels including HiDef and Korean TV. Indoor salt water pool, whirlpool, outdoor patios, fire pit, fitness center, meeting rooms for 10 to 50 people. Great Room, Internet Bar, business center, social areas and complimentary Hot & Cold breakfast bar. East Montgomery hotel offers easy access to restaurants and shopping; Hyundai and Maxwell AFB; attractions from Civil War to Civil Rights; sport venues and events at Lagoon Park to the Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail; near Faulkner, Huntingdon and Alabama State, Auburn Montgomery and Auburn University main campus. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery Eastchase Hotel Montgomery
Fairfield Inn And Suites Montgomery Eastchase

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing