We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Mobile
Post
Inbox
Search

“First visit to Beef's”
Review of Beef 'O' Brady's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Beef 'O' Brady's
Ranked #194 of 765 Restaurants in Mobile
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our first visit to Beef o Brady's and we tried their Two for Twenty menu. My wife had the grilled shrimp with broccoli. It came with 16 shrimp and they were cooked perfectly. I had a new item on their menu.....Sweet and Sour chicken over rice with broccoli. It was a little spicy but very tasty. There were multiple TV's in this location. Our server was very good and knew the menu to perfection.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wadieg73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2019

This is a family restaurant with great seating, a wide variety of delectable dishes, good service and reasonable prices. Most will find something the would like to eat fro chicken, steaks, wraps large salads and pizza.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019 via mobile

Myself and a large group of friends met for lunch after church services today at “Beef’s”. I had the roll-up burger and fries. Great meal and did hear complaints from anyone of the crowd. Maybe our regular after church stop!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank RFriedlieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

Pretty consistent bar food. We ordered two burgers and fries for $17, their current deal. The burgers were both pretty crazy. One even had a chicken finger on top. One was undercooked, but they replaced it quickly. Both were good and served hot and fast.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Dickeysisntgood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017

Went into the restaurant about an hour or so before closing. We were greeted promptly by our waitress who was very friendly and outgoing. Got our drink and alcohol orders out to us in decent time but refills were a little slow though. Food came out shortly afterwards which tasted decent and was warm.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JerryM267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beef 'O' Brady's also viewed

 

Been to Beef 'O' Brady's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing