We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Mobile
Nearby Hotels
$114
$100
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
$137
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$112
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$105
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mobile Marriott(Mobile)
$118
$111
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$93
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$159
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (852)
Filter reviews
852 results
Traveler rating
334
275
136
52
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
334
275
136
52
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskspring hillroom was cleanpark and cruise packagecruise portwill stay there againstaff was very friendlywafflesshower curtainnice hotelhot breakfastnice stayenjoyed my stayroad tripparking lotrandyshuttle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
755 - 760 of 852 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Stayed here on business for a week. Had it planned for 2 weeks. Left to go to work, I put my PRIVACY notice on the door. That didn't matter the housekeeper entered my room and walked out with more than $600 in personal property. Did I get compensated by the hotel...NO! Did I file a police report - YES! Has this happen before at this hotel- YES! The GM is a bull...ter and they have no intention on making things right for their guest when THEIR housekeeper is the one who stole MY personal property. You can't trust anyone at this hotel and last night a co-worker had her car broken into at this hotel. They didn't believe me when I told them NOT to stay there and another co-worker had her personal things stolen from HER room last night. I changed hotels for my 2nd week stay in Mobile and I plan to never return to this hotel. The GM has not called me to try and offer me anything for my stole property, did not apologize, they did NOTHING! Wyndham needs to REMOVE their name from this property all together!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rbarber184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews