We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I am definitely impressed!”
Review of Foosackly's

Foosackly's
Ranked #75 of 672 Restaurants in Mobile
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Mobile, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“I am definitely impressed!”
Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

It is very hard to impress me as far as restaurants are concerned. I decided to give this place a try for a quick bite when I was pressed or time. Wow! The food was hot, fresh and delicious. The fingers were seasoned perfectly- not too salty like other places. The service was great and it was just the right price. Will definitely be back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LizG80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    14
    3
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Oh my!”
Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

I always eat here great food great staff & also it's a family owned business looove it here SO MUCH! You must eat here!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Funnygirl99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waxhaw, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We need some Foo in NC!!”
Reviewed April 2, 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed Foosackly's do much when we were living in Mobile. Imagine our shock and dismay whe we realized that it was a local chain!!

The chicken us always tender, crispy, and moist. The fries are delicious, especially when dipped in the homemade ranch dressing!!

Each visit back to Mobile requires a trip to Foosackly's. give it a try if you haven't already!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FamilyInFilm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Better Than Most”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

I prefer their chicken much better than similarly themed restaurants with a "Z" in their name. The breading is lighter and the chicken is seasoned to my taste preference. The staff is friendly and helpful and the WiFi is reliable. Good value also, in my opinion. Not an issue for me anymore, but they're "kid friendly" as well.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bartemus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“simple food quickly”
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Personable staff, short waits for counter service, smiling cashiers and hot chicken and tasty salad and dipping sauce.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Foosackly's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing