We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sandwich shop”

Mediterranean Sandwich Co.
Ranked #1 of 40 Quick Bites in Mobile
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed November 5, 2019 via mobile

This place is so good !! The Greek salad and humus is a most when visiting!! Love the Dixie chicken pita !! All sandwiches are great can’t go wrong !!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Anitadisney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (348)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 348 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2019

We visited this restaurant two times during our visit to Mobile. We ate at a outdoor, curbside table during our first visit, but the flies were unaccommodating, so we chose take-out for our second visit. We will certainly visit this restaurant during our next visit to Mobile.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019 via mobile

This place was awesome! I had the Redneck Gyro and pilaf. It was fantastic! My friends had pizza made with pita bead. So much flavor! Service was excellent! Definitely will eat here again!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank rode1155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019

We ate here twice during our week long visit to Mobile. The food was delicious and they were able to adjust their menu selections to suit my preferences. I enjoyed the baked falafel.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019 via mobile

We had a delicious quick and easy dinner here. The food was really good and came out real quick. The spartan panini was quite tasty.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Mirage276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mediterranean Sandwich Co. also viewed

 

Been to Mediterranean Sandwich Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing