We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10
Ranked #19 of 64 Hotels in Mobile
Reviewed July 14, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Marian D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (619)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

267 - 273 of 619 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2014

We accidentally went to a hotel next door first. We had been traveling over 13 hours and went to the wrong one. That wrong hotel met us with smiling faces and kindness. When we we're told we were in the wrong one we left and one of the employees walked us outside and pointed to the right direction. We went to Wingate and there was one man who didn't smile or even looked like he cared at all. We got our keys and went to our room. The heat was on in our room. I turned it off. Room was very warm. I took a shower and the shower curtain was so dirty. It was black at the bottom. Then myself and my 2 small children went to bed. I awoke at 1 to the heat blaring. It was so hot. The unit under the window wouldn't turn off. Wouldn't switch to cool. I couldn't ask for a new room in the night. Breakfast was wonderful. Beds were so very comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Marcie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Alice N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Delecia C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

booked the room for an overnight stay and was quite pleased with the room. The hot breakfast was good, although one of the waffle irons had a sticking problem. Staff was friendly and attentive to our needs.

The pool area may be a bit noisy since it faces the freeway, but we never heard the traffic noise in the room.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mobile hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens
10.3 mi away
Holiday Inn - Mobile Downtown/Historic District
10.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner
10.3 mi away
Malaga Inn
Malaga Inn
#8 of 64 in Mobile
476 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10

Address: 5190 Motel Ct, Mobile, AL 36619-4244 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham West I-10)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Mobile
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Mobile
#12 Business Hotel in Mobile
#13 Family Hotel in Mobile
Price Range: $100 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Express hotel, newly renovated! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Mobile / i-10 Bellingrath Gardens Hotel Mobile

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing