We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT STAY!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10
Ranked #19 of 64 Hotels in Mobile
Reviewed March 15, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
3  Thank Charlie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (619)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

518 - 524 of 619 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

Stayed for one night while driving from Florida to Texas.
The front desk rep was super friendly to everyone and she got us checked in very quickly. Even gave us some good suggestions for dinner with a tween.
The room was very spacious with plenty of room for all. Lots of plugs for everyone to charge their electronics. The beds were big, soft and supportive, and covered with fluffy clean white duvets. I always love a clean white duvet instead of a dirty old bedspread.
The bathroom didn't have a single spot of soap film, mildew, or dirt. Kudos to the housekeeping staff!!
The breakfast buffet included all we could ask for: eggs, sausage, bacon, biscuits, waffles, oatmeal, breads & pastries, fruit, yogurt, cereal, juice, coffee, etc. Everything in the breakfast room was spotlessly clean and well-stocked.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GenericUserID
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Service was better than average & friendly employees. It was next to the interstate so there was mild noise. I picked up a glass to use and found a past guest's lip prints on it, one light was out in the bathroom and dust and hair on the hair dryer. It was a nice large room. Trying not to be too judgemental but cleanliness is a bit of a stickler with me.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Virginia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Enjoyed the stay staff was very friendly and informAtive. Didn't get to do breakfast, bed was to comfortable didn't want to get up.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
5  Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
3  Thank Sharon E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
2  Thank Randy H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Stayed here for business trip this past weekend - the people are great, the room was ultra-comfortable and clean, and the breakfast choices (including hot food!) were super.
I am a light sleeper and even though the hotel is right next to the interstate, I was never bothered by the noise. I don't know if they have good sound-proofing or what, but the traffic noise was not an issue.
The staff went out of their way to be helpful - even looked up directions for us to our destination.
So I give this hotel a "thumbs up" and would recommend it to anyone traveling in the Mobile area.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the side away from the interstate if you think the noise will trouble you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Riter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mobile hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens
10.3 mi away
Holiday Inn - Mobile Downtown/Historic District
10.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner
10.3 mi away
Malaga Inn
Malaga Inn
#7 of 64 in Mobile
476 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10

Address: 5190 Motel Ct, Mobile, AL 36619-4244 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham West I-10)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Mobile
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Mobile
#12 Business Hotel in Mobile
#13 Family Hotel in Mobile
Price Range: $102 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Express hotel, newly renovated! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Mobile / i-10 Bellingrath Gardens Hotel Mobile

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing