We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10
Nearby Hotels
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$114
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Malaga Inn(Mobile)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$184
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveler rating
293
190
86
36
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
190
86
36
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstillman's cornerhot itemswould stay againfront desk personspacious roomstaff was very friendlymini fridgebreakfast was deliciouschecking outgreat place to stayexcellent hoteleasy accessexcellent staybusiness triproad tripmardi grasinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
538 - 543 of 627 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

This hotel is extremely nice for the Mobile area. I travel quite a bit and consider myself to be a hotel snob. The rooms are nice, clean and modern. Nice quiet location and there is not a lot of traffic in the area. This is the ONLY place that I will stay while in the Mobile area. Since the city isn't that large, I would say this hotel is maybe only 15-20 minutes away from the main attractions. The staff is always nice, friendly and very professional. They get an A+ when it comes to service

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Miss K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

We stayed here overnight while traveling through. Been at this exit in the past so we were a little familiar and had a general idea where the hotel was after calling and speaking with the front desk staff becauase it would not show up on our gps. It is easy to get to and right off I10, about 10 minutes from downtown Mobile
This hotel is fairly new and close to lots of restaraunts and a Wal mart and drug store are close by as well. The young lady who checked us in was pleasant and cheerful. Our room was clean, well stocked and the beds were comfy. No complaints from better half or daughter. We used our laptop and ipads at the same time and had no problems with the internet speed. There is also a very nice indoor pool and excercise room.
The free breakfast was hot and fresh and there was something for everybody and the lady running it was very helpful.The bottom line is if you book this hotel online or with a coupon
you can not beat the value for this area . We would stay here again.

Room Tip: If road noise bothers you ,ask for a room on the front side of hotel. Book online for a good rate, but a coupon book has the best rate.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank New-York-st8ofmind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

The hotel is new and clean, the rooms are nice size, beds are good, staff is very nice. Rooms have a mini fridge and micro. Good location for someone going through Mobile but not great if you're in Mobile on busines-probably 15-20 miles from Mobile. Have a better than average breakfast. Downside is the internet is very slow, I mean really slow, and is unprotected..

Plenty of fast food chain places close, not much else other than fast food chain choices.

Overall pretty decent if you're passing through.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TOM S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Overall good experience. Off odor was noticeable until I turned on the A/C. Bathroom (shower) could have been cleaned better; buildup noticeable in grout. Good breakfast. Excellent breakfast attendant.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
2  Thank DAVID E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews